LATEST NEWS

  there is Risk to lose all your cash.
We receive bunch of complaints daily about losing money. You need to know there is a risk in investi...

Published : 2016-01-28 06:23:48
  Happy New Year! 2016!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We are honored to have you here and wish you all a happy n...

Published : 2016-01-01 03:00:11
  Happy New Year!
We wish you the best for this year!

Published : 2015-01-02 05:40:44
  New Year 2014 just started! Happy New Year!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We wish you all a happy new year, a year full of success! ...

Published : 2014-01-01 02:48:23
  Merry Christmas!
Dear users, We wish you a Merry Christmas and we hope this festival bring you joy and happiness i...

Published : 2013-12-25 03:07:32
NEW ADDITIONS

  
Visit Fund Cash
Fund Cash

320%-545% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 590...
Min: 8, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2018-12-12

  
Visit Forex Forex
Forex Forex

232% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 345% Aft...
Min: 8, Max: 10000

Program Added : 2018-12-12

  
Visit Play Cash
Play Cash

259%-279% After 20 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdraw...
Min: 10, Max: 7500

Program Added : 2018-12-11

  
Visit Better Pay Online
Better Pay Online

219% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 301% ...
Min: 8, Max: 6900

Program Added : 2018-12-11

  
Visit Rapid Fund
Rapid Fund

80% Hourly For 3 Hours (Instant Payment) / 100% Ho...
Min: 6, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2018-12-10
LAST VOTES
 Million Fund (2018-12-12 00:14:02)
+6.60
 Profit Energy (2018-12-11 23:27:02)
+6.00
 Bold Profit (2018-12-11 23:05:02)
+2.20
 Cash Maker (2018-12-11 22:49:02)
+5.40
 Best Investment (2018-12-11 22:36:02)
+6.20
 Cash Party (2018-12-11 22:23:02)
+10.80
 Instant Bitcoin (2018-12-11 22:15:02)
+1.40
 SafeBank .Space (2018-12-11 22:12:02)
+4.40
 Genius Money (2018-12-11 21:53:02)
+5.00
 Just Bank (2018-12-11 20:47:02)
+6.20
Text Advertise

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

728X90 BANNERS


Mass Profit  (Available Now)

468X60 BANNERS


Crazy Fund  (Available Now)

Flash Deposit  (Available Now)

Fund Cash  (Available Now)

King Income  (Available Now)

Crazy Fund  (Available Now)

Full Profit  (Available Now)

Play Cash  (Available Now)

Forex Forex  (Available Now)

Mega Cash  (Available Now)

Rapid Fund  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

1. Major Profit http://major-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
2. West Cash http://west-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
3. BOT Money http://bot-money.com/?ref=maxtor
4. Optima Fund http://optima-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
5. Advance Profit http://advanceprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
6. Moon Cash http://moon-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
7. Top Deposit http://top-deposit.com/?ref=maxtor
8. Perfect Fund http://perfect-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
9. Modern Income http://modern-income.com/?ref=maxtor
10. Pay Profit http://pay-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
11. King Earn http://kingearn.com/?ref=maxtor
12. Rapid Fund http://rapid-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
13. The Gold Profit http://thegoldprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
14. Forex 440 http://forex440.com/?ref=maxtor
15. Money-Arena http://money-arena.com/?ref=maxtor
16. Reciprocal TRUST http://reciprocal-trust.com/?ref=maxtor
17. Royal Capital http://royal-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
18. Hourly Way http://hourlyway.com/?ref=maxtor
19. Better Pay http://better-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
20. Delta Money http://delta-money.com/?ref=maxtor
21. Power Profit http://power-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
22. Max Income http://max-income.com/?ref=maxtor
23. After 5 Minutes http://after5min.com/?ref=maxtor
24. Super Forexer http://superforexer.com/?ref=maxtor
25. Best Funds http://best-funds.com/?ref=maxtor
26. Large Capital http://large-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
27. PROFIT Motor http://profit-motor.com/?ref=maxtor
28. Chance Fund http://chancefund.com/?ref=maxtor
29. PRIDE INVEST http://pride-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
30. ProEarner http://proearner.com/?ref=maxtor
31. Profit Champion http://profit-champion.com/?ref=maxtor
32. Instant Liberty http://instant-liberty.com/?ref=maxtor
33. Master Cash http://master-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
34. Regal Profit http://regal-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
35. Fund-Money.Com http://fund-money.com/?ref=maxtor
36. DREAM Invest http://dream-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
37. Forex Maker http://forex-maker.com/?ref=maxtor
38. Empire Profit http://empireprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
39. Sunny Fund http://sunny-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
40. PROFIT Capital http://profit-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
41. Shiny Profit http://shinyprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
42. Total Income http://total-income.com/?ref=maxtor
43. Cherry Fund http://cherry-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
44. Bright Cash http://bright-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
45. Flash-Profit.Com http://flash-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
46. Titan Cash http://titan-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
47. www.intel-forex.com http://intel-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
48. IRON Invest http://iron-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
49. Gold Wallet http://gold-wallet.com/?ref=maxtor
50. Power Deposit http://powerdeposit.com/?ref=maxtor
Text Advertise
LAST VOTES
 Million Fund (2018-12-12 00:14:02)
+6.60
 Profit Energy (2018-12-11 23:27:02)
+6.00
 Bold Profit (2018-12-11 23:05:02)
+2.20
 Cash Maker (2018-12-11 22:49:02)
+5.40
 Best Investment (2018-12-11 22:36:02)
+6.20
 Cash Party (2018-12-11 22:23:02)
+10.80
 Instant Bitcoin (2018-12-11 22:15:02)
+1.40
 SafeBank .Space (2018-12-11 22:12:02)
+4.40
 Genius Money (2018-12-11 21:53:02)
+5.00
 Just Bank (2018-12-11 20:47:02)
+6.20

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2009 by Alter Monitor. This website is a part of HyipFamily Properties.