LATEST NEWS

  there is Risk to lose all your cash.
We receive bunch of complaints daily about losing money. You need to know there is a risk in investi...

Published : 2016-01-28 06:23:48
  Happy New Year! 2016!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We are honored to have you here and wish you all a happy n...

Published : 2016-01-01 03:00:11
  Happy New Year!
We wish you the best for this year!

Published : 2015-01-02 05:40:44
  New Year 2014 just started! Happy New Year!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We wish you all a happy new year, a year full of success! ...

Published : 2014-01-01 02:48:23
  Merry Christmas!
Dear users, We wish you a Merry Christmas and we hope this festival bring you joy and happiness i...

Published : 2013-12-25 03:07:32
NEW ADDITIONS

  
Visit Fund Cash
Fund Cash

320%-545% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 590...
Min: 8, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2018-12-12

  
Visit Forex Forex
Forex Forex

232% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 345% Aft...
Min: 8, Max: 10000

Program Added : 2018-12-12

  
Visit Play Cash
Play Cash

259%-279% After 20 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdraw...
Min: 10, Max: 7500

Program Added : 2018-12-11

  
Visit Better Pay Online
Better Pay Online

219% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 301% ...
Min: 8, Max: 6900

Program Added : 2018-12-11

  
Visit Rapid Fund
Rapid Fund

80% Hourly For 3 Hours (Instant Payment) / 100% Ho...
Min: 6, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2018-12-10
LAST VOTES
 OIL PRODUCTION INVEST LTD (2018-12-12 18:15:44)
+6.00
 Million Fund (2018-12-12 00:14:02)
+6.60
 Profit Energy (2018-12-11 23:27:02)
+6.00
 Bold Profit (2018-12-11 23:05:02)
+2.20
 Cash Maker (2018-12-11 22:49:02)
+5.40
 Best Investment (2018-12-11 22:36:02)
+6.20
 Cash Party (2018-12-11 22:23:02)
+10.80
 Instant Bitcoin (2018-12-11 22:15:02)
+1.40
 SafeBank .Space (2018-12-11 22:12:02)
+4.40
 Genius Money (2018-12-11 21:53:02)
+5.00
Text Advertise

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

728X90 BANNERS


Crazy Fund  (Available Now)

468X60 BANNERS


Mass Profit  (Available Now)

Flash Deposit  (Available Now)

King Income  (Available Now)

King Income  (Available Now)

Flash Deposit  (Available Now)

iInvest  (Available Now)

Rapid Fund  (Available Now)

Play Cash  (Available Now)

Jet Business  (Available Now)

Genius Cash  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

1. Trust Deposit http://trust-deposit.com/?ref=maxtor
2. Fund Deal http://fund-deal.com/?ref=maxtor
3. Fire-Forex http://fire-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
4. HotEarn http://hotearn.com/?ref=maxtor
5. Fast Earn http://fast-earn.com/?ref=maxtor
6. Special Fund http://special-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
7. Venus Profit http://venusprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
8. Instant Fund http://instant-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
9. DIGI Invest http://digiinvest.com/?ref=maxtor
10. Wizard Profit http://wizard-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
11. Bet Fund http://bet-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
12. invest Withdraw http://investwithdraw.com/?ref=maxtor
13. OK Currency http://ok-currency.com/?ref=maxtor
14. Grand Fund http://grand-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
15. FOREX CORE http://forex-core.com/?ref=maxtor
16. TOTAL Invest http://total-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
17. PARIS FUND http://paris-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
18. Chance Cash http://chance-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
19. Holy Profit http://holy-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
20. Red-Forex http://red-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
21. money-i-money http://money-i-money.com/?ref=maxtor
22. Hot Payout http://hot-payout.com/?ref=maxtor
23. NEO PAYING http://neopaying.com/?ref=maxtor
24. Cash Canon http://cash-canon.com/?ref=maxtor
25. Top-Earning http://top-earning.com/?ref=maxtor
26. School Invest http://school-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
27. Clean Profit http://clean-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
28. Cash Fire http://cash-fire.com/?ref=maxtor
29. Online Fund http://online-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
30. True Profit http://true-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
31. Flash Fund http://flash-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
32. COLD Invest http://cold-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
33. Above Profit http://above-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
34. Excellent Fund http://excellent-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
35. Prime Cash http://prime-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
36. Turbo Fund http://turbo-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
37. Nice Invest http://nice-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
38. Premium Profit http://premiumprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
39. Robo Money http://robo-money.com/?ref=maxtor
40. Best-Earn http://best-earn.com/?ref=maxtor
41. Super Investment http://super-investment.com/?ref=maxtor
42. Magic Income http://magic-income.com/?ref=maxtor
43. RED Finance http://red-finance.com/?ref=maxtor
44. Forex Port http://forex-port.com/?ref=maxtor
45. Futuresuccess.cc http://www.futuresuccess.cc/?ref=maxtor
46. Macro Cash http://macro-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
47. Cash4Fund http://cash4fund.com/?ref=maxtor
48. Beta Deposit http://betadeposit.com/?ref=maxtor
49. VIVA Fund http://viva-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
50. Auto Investment http://auto-investment.com/?ref=maxtor
Text Advertise
LAST VOTES
 OIL PRODUCTION INVEST LTD (2018-12-12 18:15:44)
+6.00
 Million Fund (2018-12-12 00:14:02)
+6.60
 Profit Energy (2018-12-11 23:27:02)
+6.00
 Bold Profit (2018-12-11 23:05:02)
+2.20
 Cash Maker (2018-12-11 22:49:02)
+5.40
 Best Investment (2018-12-11 22:36:02)
+6.20
 Cash Party (2018-12-11 22:23:02)
+10.80
 Instant Bitcoin (2018-12-11 22:15:02)
+1.40
 SafeBank .Space (2018-12-11 22:12:02)
+4.40
 Genius Money (2018-12-11 21:53:02)
+5.00

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2009 by Alter Monitor. This website is a part of HyipFamily Properties.