LATEST NEWS

  there is Risk to lose all your cash.
We receive bunch of complaints daily about losing money. You need to know there is a risk in investi...

Published : 2016-01-28 06:23:48
  Happy New Year! 2016!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We are honored to have you here and wish you all a happy n...

Published : 2016-01-01 03:00:11
  Happy New Year!
We wish you the best for this year!

Published : 2015-01-02 05:40:44
  New Year 2014 just started! Happy New Year!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We wish you all a happy new year, a year full of success! ...

Published : 2014-01-01 02:48:23
  Merry Christmas!
Dear users, We wish you a Merry Christmas and we hope this festival bring you joy and happiness i...

Published : 2013-12-25 03:07:32
NEW ADDITIONS

  
Visit Fund Cash
Fund Cash

320%-545% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 590...
Min: 8, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2018-12-12

  
Visit Forex Forex
Forex Forex

232% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 345% Aft...
Min: 8, Max: 10000

Program Added : 2018-12-12

  
Visit Play Cash
Play Cash

259%-279% After 20 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdraw...
Min: 10, Max: 7500

Program Added : 2018-12-11

  
Visit Better Pay Online
Better Pay Online

219% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 301% ...
Min: 8, Max: 6900

Program Added : 2018-12-11

  
Visit Rapid Fund
Rapid Fund

80% Hourly For 3 Hours (Instant Payment) / 100% Ho...
Min: 6, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2018-12-10
LAST VOTES
 Million Fund (2018-12-12 00:14:02)
+6.60
 Profit Energy (2018-12-11 23:27:02)
+6.00
 Bold Profit (2018-12-11 23:05:02)
+2.20
 Cash Maker (2018-12-11 22:49:02)
+5.40
 Best Investment (2018-12-11 22:36:02)
+6.20
 Cash Party (2018-12-11 22:23:02)
+10.80
 Instant Bitcoin (2018-12-11 22:15:02)
+1.40
 SafeBank .Space (2018-12-11 22:12:02)
+4.40
 Genius Money (2018-12-11 21:53:02)
+5.00
 Just Bank (2018-12-11 20:47:02)
+6.20
Text Advertise

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

728X90 BANNERS


Mega Cash  (Available Now)

468X60 BANNERS


Fund Cash  (Available Now)

Forex Forex  (Available Now)

Better Pay Online  (Available Now)

Rapid Fund  (Available Now)

Forex Forex  (Available Now)

Genius Cash  (Available Now)

Flash Deposit  (Available Now)

Join Investors  (Available Now)

Mega Cash  (Available Now)

Final Payment  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

1. Great Gold http://great-gold.com/?ref=maxtor
2. Easy Hot Forex http://easyhotforex.com/?ref=maxtor
3. Unique Profit http://unique-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
4. Jet Fund http://jet-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
5. True Invest http://true-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
6. Robo Capital http://robocapital.com/?ref=maxtor
7. Fund Factory http://fund-factory.com/?ref=maxtor
8. Shine Profit http://shineprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
9. Combo Capital http://combocapital.com/?ref=maxtor
10. Cash Area http://cash-area.com/?ref=maxtor
11. Capital Kingdom http://capital-kingdom.com/?ref=maxtor
12. Fund Tube http://fund-tube.com/?ref=maxtor
13. Apple Profit http://appleprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
14. Strong Profit http://strong-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
15. Trust Earn http://trustearn.com/?ref=maxtor
16. Hot Capital http://hot-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
17. Dream Fund http://dream-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
18. Giga Pay http://giga-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
19. King Fund http://king-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
20. Blue Earn http://blueearn.com/?ref=maxtor
21. Hot Invest http://hot-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
22. Fund Ocean http://fundocean.com/?ref=maxtor
23. Cash-Motor http://cash-motor.com/?ref=maxtor
24. Better Fund http://better-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
25. Point Forex http://point-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
26. Rock Forex http://rock-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
27. Rapid Invest http://rapid-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
28. Brave Fund http://bravefund.com/?ref=maxtor
29. Do-Profit http://do-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
30. Safe Capital http://safe-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
31. Forex Liberty http://forex-liberty.com/?ref=maxtor
32. Genius Gold http://geniusgold.com/?ref=maxtor
33. Cash Globe http://cash-globe.com/?ref=maxtor
34. Profit Corner http://profit-corner.com/?ref=maxtor
35. Fund Capital http://fund-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
36. Star Dollar http://star-dollar.com/?ref=maxtor
37. Cash-Earth http://cash-earth.com/?ref=maxtor
38. Genius Money http://genius-money.com/?ref=maxtor
39. Delta Profit http://delta-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
40. High Finance http://high-finance.com/?ref=maxtor
41. 500 ROCK http://500rock.com/?ref=maxtor
42. 4FXC http://4fxc.com/?ref=hyipscc
43. Cold Money http://cold-money.com/?ref=maxtor
44. Cash Space http://cash-space.com/?ref=maxtor
45. Modern Profit http://modern-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
46. Gold Income http://gold-income.com/?ref=maxtor
47. Cash Driver http://cash-driver.com/?ref=maxtor
48. Best Dollar http://best-dollar.com/?ref=maxtor
49. Hot-Fund http://hot-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
50. Solid Spend http://solid-spend.com/?ref=maxtor
Text Advertise
LAST VOTES
 Million Fund (2018-12-12 00:14:02)
+6.60
 Profit Energy (2018-12-11 23:27:02)
+6.00
 Bold Profit (2018-12-11 23:05:02)
+2.20
 Cash Maker (2018-12-11 22:49:02)
+5.40
 Best Investment (2018-12-11 22:36:02)
+6.20
 Cash Party (2018-12-11 22:23:02)
+10.80
 Instant Bitcoin (2018-12-11 22:15:02)
+1.40
 SafeBank .Space (2018-12-11 22:12:02)
+4.40
 Genius Money (2018-12-11 21:53:02)
+5.00
 Just Bank (2018-12-11 20:47:02)
+6.20

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2009 by Alter Monitor. This website is a part of HyipFamily Properties.