LATEST NEWS

  there is Risk to lose all your cash.
We receive bunch of complaints daily about losing money. You need to know there is a risk in investi...

Published : 2016-01-28 06:23:48
  Happy New Year! 2016!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We are honored to have you here and wish you all a happy n...

Published : 2016-01-01 03:00:11
  Happy New Year!
We wish you the best for this year!

Published : 2015-01-02 05:40:44
  New Year 2014 just started! Happy New Year!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We wish you all a happy new year, a year full of success! ...

Published : 2014-01-01 02:48:23
  Merry Christmas!
Dear users, We wish you a Merry Christmas and we hope this festival bring you joy and happiness i...

Published : 2013-12-25 03:07:32
NEW ADDITIONS

  
Visit Yes Fund Investment
Yes Fund Investment

60% Hourly For 8 Hours / ---- 930% After [1] Hour...
Min: 7, Max: 1000

Program Added : 2018-10-20

  
Visit Profit Energy
Profit Energy

14.7% Hourly For 12 Hours (Instantly Withdrawal) /...
Min: 6, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2018-10-20

  
Visit Above Capital
Above Capital

300% After 4 Hour (Instant Withdrawal) / 650% Afte...
Min: 7, Max: 10000

Program Added : 2018-10-20

  
Visit Wow Fund
Wow Fund

65% Hourly For 10 Hours = Total: 650% (Instant Pay...
Min: 8, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2018-10-19

  
Visit Instant Forex
Instant Forex

24% Hourly For 6 Hours (Automatic Withdrawal) / 25...
Min: 5, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2018-10-19
LAST VOTES
 Royal Fortune (2018-10-20 09:36:02)
+0.40
 Deposit Core (2018-10-20 02:11:03)
+1.00
 True Funds (2018-10-20 02:00:02)
+0.80
 Deposit Today (2018-10-20 01:58:01)
+3.40
 Cash Party (2018-10-20 01:56:02)
+2.20
 Money Party (2018-10-20 01:56:02)
+4.00
 Golden Safe (2018-10-20 01:54:02)
+0.80
 True Funds (2018-10-20 01:43:02)
+0.80
 True Funds (2018-10-20 01:11:03)
+0.80
 Black Profit (2018-10-20 01:11:01)
+2.60
Text Advertise

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

728X90 BANNERS


Fund Expert  (Available Now)

468X60 BANNERS


Power Deposit  (Available Now)

Sharp Earning  (Available Now)

InternetPay  (Available Now)

Best Income  (Available Now)

Unique Coins  (Available Now)

Unique Coins  (Available Now)

Fly Finance  (Available Now)

Your Cash  (Available Now)

True Funds  (Available Now)

Golden Safe  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

1. Fund Fortune http://fundfortune.com/?ref=maxtor
2. Invest Dollars http://invest-dollars.com/?ref=maxtor
3. Bet Money http://bet-money.com/?ref=maxtor
4. Silver Income http://silver-income.com/?ref=maxtor
5. Big Capital http://big-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
6. Rock Cash http://rock-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
7. 999 Forex http://999forex.com/?ref=maxtor
8. Gold Earn http://gold-earn.com/?ref=maxtor
9. Stock Cash http://stock-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
10. 500 Invest http://500invest.com/?ref=maxtor
11. Royal Income http://royal-income.com/?ref=maxtor
12. Prince Money http://prince-money.com/?ref=maxtor
13. Run Profit http://runprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
14. Profit Park http://profit-park.com/?ref=maxtor
15. Genius Profit http://genius-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
16. Fire Profit http://fire-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
17. Orange Fund http://orange-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
18. 2010 invest http://2010invest.com/?ref=maxtor
19. Luxe Capital http://luxe-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
20. Mothers Light http://www.mothers-light.com/?ref=hyipscc
21. BANK OF BARORA http://www.bank-barora.com/?ref=hyipscc
22. EAST-WEST BANK http://www.ew-bank.com/?ref=hyipscc
23. Express Profit http://express-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
24. RETIRED-SCHEMES http://www.retiredschemes.com/?ref=hyipscc
25. Now Income http://now-income.com/?ref=maxtor
26. Star Profit http://star-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
27. All Fund http://all-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
28. Fund Energy http://fund-energy.com/?ref=maxtor
29. Bigger Cash http://bigger-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
30. 600 invest http://600invest.com/?ref=maxtor
31. Wallstreet Broker http://www.wstbroker.com/?ref=hyipscc
32. Fix 1000 http://fix1000.com/?ref=maxtor
33. You Profit http://you-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
34. Winner Profit http://winner-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
35. Master Dollar http://master-dollar.com/?ref=maxtor
36. T S http://trade-shared.com/?ref=hyipscc
37. USD Capital http://usdcapital.com/?ref=maxtor
38. Advance Invest http://advance-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
39. Simple Capital http://simple-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
40. Cool Fund http://cool-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
41. Excellent Gold http://excellent-gold.com/?ref=maxtor
42. Express Capital http://express-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
43. LR-KING http://lr-king.com/?ref=maxtor
44. Profit Festival http://profitfestival.com/?ref=maxtor
45. Star Pay http://star-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
46. Fund Wizard http://fund-wizard.com/?ref=maxtor
47. Lord Profit http://lord-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
48. Gold Makers http://gold-makers.com/?ref=maxtor
49. Quest 4 Dollar http://quest4dollar.com/?ref=maxtor
50. Modern Fund http://modern-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
Text Advertise
LAST VOTES
 Royal Fortune (2018-10-20 09:36:02)
+0.40
 Deposit Core (2018-10-20 02:11:03)
+1.00
 True Funds (2018-10-20 02:00:02)
+0.80
 Deposit Today (2018-10-20 01:58:01)
+3.40
 Cash Party (2018-10-20 01:56:02)
+2.20
 Money Party (2018-10-20 01:56:02)
+4.00
 Golden Safe (2018-10-20 01:54:02)
+0.80
 True Funds (2018-10-20 01:43:02)
+0.80
 True Funds (2018-10-20 01:11:03)
+0.80
 Black Profit (2018-10-20 01:11:01)
+2.60

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2009 by Alter Monitor. This website is a part of HyipFamily Properties.