LATEST NEWS

  there is Risk to lose all your cash.
We receive bunch of complaints daily about losing money. You need to know there is a risk in investi...

Published : 2016-01-28 06:23:48
  Happy New Year! 2016!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We are honored to have you here and wish you all a happy n...

Published : 2016-01-01 03:00:11
  Happy New Year!
We wish you the best for this year!

Published : 2015-01-02 05:40:44
  New Year 2014 just started! Happy New Year!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We wish you all a happy new year, a year full of success! ...

Published : 2014-01-01 02:48:23
  Merry Christmas!
Dear users, We wish you a Merry Christmas and we hope this festival bring you joy and happiness i...

Published : 2013-12-25 03:07:32
NEW ADDITIONS

  
Visit Fund Cash
Fund Cash

320%-545% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 590...
Min: 8, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2018-12-12

  
Visit Forex Forex
Forex Forex

232% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 345% Aft...
Min: 8, Max: 10000

Program Added : 2018-12-12

  
Visit Play Cash
Play Cash

259%-279% After 20 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdraw...
Min: 10, Max: 7500

Program Added : 2018-12-11

  
Visit Better Pay Online
Better Pay Online

219% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 301% ...
Min: 8, Max: 6900

Program Added : 2018-12-11

  
Visit Rapid Fund
Rapid Fund

80% Hourly For 3 Hours (Instant Payment) / 100% Ho...
Min: 6, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2018-12-10
LAST VOTES
 OIL PRODUCTION INVEST LTD (2018-12-13 12:48:57)
+6.20
 Genius Money (2018-12-13 00:15:03)
+5.40
 More Bitcoin (2018-12-13 00:10:02)
+10.30
 Cash Cash (2018-12-13 00:03:02)
+3.60
 Gift Money (2018-12-13 00:01:02)
+0.80
 Blue Fund (2018-12-12 23:47:02)
+3.60
 Genius Money (2018-12-12 23:36:02)
+5.40
 Blue Fund (2018-12-12 23:34:02)
+3.60
 Deposit Now (2018-12-12 22:57:02)
+1.60
 Bank Park (2018-12-12 22:50:03)
+0.40
Text Advertise

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

728X90 BANNERS


Mass Profit  (Available Now)

468X60 BANNERS


Jet Business  (Available Now)

King Income  (Available Now)

Fund Cash  (Available Now)

Join Investors  (Available Now)

Genius Cash  (Available Now)

Forex Forex  (Available Now)

Mass Profit  (Available Now)

Final Payment  (Available Now)

Genius Cash  (Available Now)

Jet Business  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

1. Higher Fund http://higherfund.com/?ref=hyips.cc
2. Mass Cash http://mass-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
3. Giga Gold http://giga-gold.com/?ref=maxtor
4. Fund Pool http://fund-pool.com/?ref=maxtor
5. Micro Profit http://micro-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
6. Gold Capital http://gold-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
7. Universal Fund http://universal-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
8. Quest4Money.com http://quest4money.com/?ref=maxtor
9. Nexu Profit http://nexuprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
10. Real Forexer http://realforexer.com/?ref=maxtor
11. Junior Fund http://juniorfund.com/?ref=maxtor
12. E-SecureFunds http://www.e-securefunds.com/?ref=hyips.cc
13. Fun Fund http://fun-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
14. Relax-Cash.com http://relax-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
15. Signal Pay http://signalpay.com/?ref=maxtor
16. NTC Finance http://ntcfinance.com/?ref=maxtor
17. 444Way http://444way.com/?ref=maxtor
18. Virtual Fund http://virtual-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
19. Crazy Deposit http://crazydeposit.com/?ref=maxtor
20. Original Earn http://originalearn.com/?ref=maxtor
21. Gain Club http://gainclub.com/?ref=maxtor
22. Rock-Pay.com http://rock-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
23. Fast Fund http://fast-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
24. Rich City http://rich-city.com/?ref=maxtor
25. Fund Engine http://fund-engine.com/?ref=maxtor
26. 999 Planet http://999planet.com/?ref=maxtor
27. Black Fund http://black-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
28. Fund Arena http://fund-arena.com/?ref=maxtor
29. Liberty Instant http://libertyinstant.com/?ref=maxtor
30. EZ Paying http://ez-paying.com/?ref=maxtor
31. UP TO 888 http://upto888.com/?ref=maxtor
32. Hot Forexer http://hotforexer.com/?ref=maxtor
33. 24ProForexTrader http://www.24proforextrader.com/?ref=hyips.cc
34. Biggest Hyip http://paypaldatabase.com/?ref=U6457848
35. Blue Cash http://blue-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
36. Robo Fund http://robo-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
37. Angel Profit http://angelprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
38. Ultimate Invest http://ultimate-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
39. Soft Cash http://soft-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
40. Gold Cast http://gold-cast.com/?ref=maxtor
41. Forex Victory http://forexvictory.com/?ref=maxtor
42. The Profit Planet http://theprofitplanet.com/?ref=maxtor
43. GX Capital http://gx-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
44. Trader-Money http://www.Trader-Money.com/?ref=hyipscc
45. Unique-Pay http://unique-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
46. Cash Wallet http://cash-wallet.com/?ref=maxtor
47. Geld-Profit http://www.geld-profit.com/?ref=hyips.cc
48. Cold Pay http://cold-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
49. Ultra Paying http://ultrapaying.com/?ref=maxtor
50. Invest 4 Big Cash http://invest4bigcash.com/?ref=maxtor
Text Advertise
LAST VOTES
 OIL PRODUCTION INVEST LTD (2018-12-13 12:48:57)
+6.20
 Genius Money (2018-12-13 00:15:03)
+5.40
 More Bitcoin (2018-12-13 00:10:02)
+10.30
 Cash Cash (2018-12-13 00:03:02)
+3.60
 Gift Money (2018-12-13 00:01:02)
+0.80
 Blue Fund (2018-12-12 23:47:02)
+3.60
 Genius Money (2018-12-12 23:36:02)
+5.40
 Blue Fund (2018-12-12 23:34:02)
+3.60
 Deposit Now (2018-12-12 22:57:02)
+1.60
 Bank Park (2018-12-12 22:50:03)
+0.40

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2009 by Alter Monitor. This website is a part of HyipFamily Properties.