LATEST NEWS

  there is Risk to lose all your cash.
We receive bunch of complaints daily about losing money. You need to know there is a risk in investi...

Published : 2016-01-28 06:23:48
  Happy New Year! 2016!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We are honored to have you here and wish you all a happy n...

Published : 2016-01-01 03:00:11
  Happy New Year!
We wish you the best for this year!

Published : 2015-01-02 05:40:44
  New Year 2014 just started! Happy New Year!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We wish you all a happy new year, a year full of success! ...

Published : 2014-01-01 02:48:23
  Merry Christmas!
Dear users, We wish you a Merry Christmas and we hope this festival bring you joy and happiness i...

Published : 2013-12-25 03:07:32
NEW ADDITIONS

  
Visit Fund Cash
Fund Cash

320%-545% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 590...
Min: 8, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2018-12-12

  
Visit Forex Forex
Forex Forex

232% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 345% Aft...
Min: 8, Max: 10000

Program Added : 2018-12-12

  
Visit Play Cash
Play Cash

259%-279% After 20 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdraw...
Min: 10, Max: 7500

Program Added : 2018-12-11

  
Visit Better Pay Online
Better Pay Online

219% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 301% ...
Min: 8, Max: 6900

Program Added : 2018-12-11

  
Visit Rapid Fund
Rapid Fund

80% Hourly For 3 Hours (Instant Payment) / 100% Ho...
Min: 6, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2018-12-10
LAST VOTES
 OIL PRODUCTION INVEST LTD (2018-12-13 12:48:57)
+6.20
 Genius Money (2018-12-13 00:15:03)
+5.40
 More Bitcoin (2018-12-13 00:10:02)
+10.30
 Cash Cash (2018-12-13 00:03:02)
+3.60
 Gift Money (2018-12-13 00:01:02)
+0.80
 Blue Fund (2018-12-12 23:47:02)
+3.60
 Genius Money (2018-12-12 23:36:02)
+5.40
 Blue Fund (2018-12-12 23:34:02)
+3.60
 Deposit Now (2018-12-12 22:57:02)
+1.60
 Bank Park (2018-12-12 22:50:03)
+0.40
Text Advertise

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

728X90 BANNERS


Rapid Fund  (Available Now)

468X60 BANNERS


Iksoniks  (Available Now)

Better Pay Online  (Available Now)

Fund Cash  (Available Now)

King Income  (Available Now)

Better Pay Online  (Available Now)

Iksoniks  (Available Now)

Fund Cash  (Available Now)

Join Investors  (Available Now)

Crazy Fund  (Available Now)

Flash Deposit  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

1. NoCrisisInvest http://nocrisisinvest.com/?ref=hyips.cc
2. Micro Invest http://micro-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
3. Syxlar http://syxlar.com/?ref=hyipscc
4. Top Forexer http://topforexer.com/?ref=maxtor
5. Cash Stage http://cashstage.com/?ref=maxtor
6. Gold Profit Maker http://goldprofitmaker.com/?ref=maxtor
7. Alment Alliance http://www.alment.com/?ref=S57864
8. 2Day Profit http://2dayprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
9. Profit Heart http://profitheart.com/?ref=maxtor
10. Fund Origin http://fundorigin.com/?ref=maxtor
11. Million Fund http://millionfund.com/?ref=maxtor
12. Invest Box http://invest-box.com/?ref=maxtor
13. Extra Percent http://extra-percent.com/?ref=hyips.cc
14. Spirit Stock http://spiritstock.com/?ref=hyips.cc
15. TheProfitShop.com http://theprofitshop.com/?ref=maxtor
16. Europa Fund http://europa-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
17. VipClubInvest.COM http://vipclubinvest.com/?ref=hyips.cc
18. HighBenefit http://highbenefit.com/?ref=hyips.cc
19. Mission Income http://missionincome.com/?ref=maxtor
20. Sky Earning http://skyearning.com/?ref=maxtor
21. The Gold Power http://thegoldpower.com/?ref=maxtor
22. SuccessWaveHyip http://successwavehyip.com/?ref=hyips.cc
23. Orange Profit http://orange-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
24. Touch Cash http://touch-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
25. Forex Wallet http://forexwallet.com/?ref=maxtor
26. Far Trend http://fartrend.com/?ref=maxtor
27. X Paying http://x-paying.com/?ref=maxtor
28. Profit King http://profit-king.com/?ref=maxtor
29. BIG Forexer http://bigforexer.com/?ref=maxtor
30. Zilla Fund http://zillafund.com/?ref=maxtor
31. FastPayFund http://fastpayfund.com/?ref=hyips.cc
32. Start Pay http://start-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
33. SSSinvest.com http://sssinvest.com/?ref=hyips.cc
34. Power Paying http://powerpaying.com/?ref=maxtor
35. Best 4 Income http://best4income.com/?ref=maxtor
36. Dax Money http://daxmoney.com/?ref=hyips.cc
37. StockMaker.Biz http://stockmaker.biz/?ref=117
38. Rock Fund http://rock-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
39. Metal Forex http://metalforex.com/?ref=maxtor
40. Returninvest http://returninvest.com/?ref=hyips.cc
41. Favor Fund http://favorfund.com/?ref=maxtor
42. MBC Finance http://mbcfinance.com/?ref=maxtor
43. Earn Path http://earnpath.com/?ref=maxtor
44. Live Fund http://live-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
45. Profit4Cash.com http://profit4cash.com/?ref=maxtor
46. Bigger Profit http://bigger-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
47. Rapid Gold http://rapid-gold.com/?ref=maxtor
48. Pink Cash http://pink-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
49. BusinessPlanHyip http://businessplanhyip.com/
50. Ras For Fund http://www.ras4fund.com/?ref=hyips.cc
Text Advertise
LAST VOTES
 OIL PRODUCTION INVEST LTD (2018-12-13 12:48:57)
+6.20
 Genius Money (2018-12-13 00:15:03)
+5.40
 More Bitcoin (2018-12-13 00:10:02)
+10.30
 Cash Cash (2018-12-13 00:03:02)
+3.60
 Gift Money (2018-12-13 00:01:02)
+0.80
 Blue Fund (2018-12-12 23:47:02)
+3.60
 Genius Money (2018-12-12 23:36:02)
+5.40
 Blue Fund (2018-12-12 23:34:02)
+3.60
 Deposit Now (2018-12-12 22:57:02)
+1.60
 Bank Park (2018-12-12 22:50:03)
+0.40

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2009 by Alter Monitor. This website is a part of HyipFamily Properties.