LATEST NEWS

  there is Risk to lose all your cash.
We receive bunch of complaints daily about losing money. You need to know there is a risk in investi...

Published : 2016-01-28 06:23:48
  Happy New Year! 2016!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We are honored to have you here and wish you all a happy n...

Published : 2016-01-01 03:00:11
  Happy New Year!
We wish you the best for this year!

Published : 2015-01-02 05:40:44
  New Year 2014 just started! Happy New Year!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We wish you all a happy new year, a year full of success! ...

Published : 2014-01-01 02:48:23
  Merry Christmas!
Dear users, We wish you a Merry Christmas and we hope this festival bring you joy and happiness i...

Published : 2013-12-25 03:07:32
NEW ADDITIONS

  
Visit Fund Cash
Fund Cash

320%-545% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 590...
Min: 8, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2018-12-12

  
Visit Forex Forex
Forex Forex

232% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 345% Aft...
Min: 8, Max: 10000

Program Added : 2018-12-12

  
Visit Play Cash
Play Cash

259%-279% After 20 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdraw...
Min: 10, Max: 7500

Program Added : 2018-12-11

  
Visit Better Pay Online
Better Pay Online

219% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 301% ...
Min: 8, Max: 6900

Program Added : 2018-12-11

  
Visit Rapid Fund
Rapid Fund

80% Hourly For 3 Hours (Instant Payment) / 100% Ho...
Min: 6, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2018-12-10
LAST VOTES
 OIL PRODUCTION INVEST LTD (2018-12-12 18:15:44)
+6.00
 Million Fund (2018-12-12 00:14:02)
+6.60
 Profit Energy (2018-12-11 23:27:02)
+6.00
 Bold Profit (2018-12-11 23:05:02)
+2.20
 Cash Maker (2018-12-11 22:49:02)
+5.40
 Best Investment (2018-12-11 22:36:02)
+6.20
 Cash Party (2018-12-11 22:23:02)
+10.80
 Instant Bitcoin (2018-12-11 22:15:02)
+1.40
 SafeBank .Space (2018-12-11 22:12:02)
+4.40
 Genius Money (2018-12-11 21:53:02)
+5.00
Text Advertise

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

728X90 BANNERS


Mega Cash  (Available Now)

468X60 BANNERS


Fund Spinner  (Available Now)

Mass Profit  (Available Now)

iInvest  (Available Now)

Gift Money  (Available Now)

Fund Spinner  (Available Now)

King Income  (Available Now)

Final Payment  (Available Now)

Forex Forex  (Available Now)

Full Profit  (Available Now)

Crazy Fund  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

1. To Gold http://to-gold.com/?ref=maxtor
2. Go Paying http://gopaying.com/?ref=maxtor
3. RedInvest69 http://redinvest69.com/?ref=maxtor
4. Snow Fund http://snowfund.com/?ref=maxtor
5. Majestic Fund http://majesticfund.com/?ref=maxtor
6. The Paying http://thepaying.com/?ref=maxtor
7. EP Profit http://epprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
8. Hot Fund http://hot-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
9. Solid Profit http://solid-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
10. Auto 700 http://auto700.com/?ref=maxtor
11. Mega Forexer http://megaforexer.com/?ref=maxtor
12. Accura Money http://www.accuramoney.com/?ref=maxtor
13. Gold Payer http://gold-payer.com/?ref=maxtor
14. Mania Trade http://www.maniatrade.com/?ref=maxtor
15. Fund Trader http://fundtrader.biz/?ref=maxtor
16. YFGroup http://www.yourfundsgroup.com/?ref=maxtor
17. Xtra Profit http://xtraprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
18. King 700 http://king700.com/?ref=maxtor
19. World Earner http://worldearner.com/?ref=maxtor
20. Empire Income http://empire-income.com/?ref=maxtor
21. Major Gold http://major-gold.com/?ref=maxtor
22. Fund Maker http://fund-maker.com/?ref=maxtor
23. Best FX World http://bestfxworld.com?ref=maxtor
24. LR Paying http://lrpaying.com/?ref=maxtor
25. Okay Fund http://okayfund.com/?ref=maxtor
26. UK Income http://uk-income.com/?ref=maxtor
27. Gold Funder http://gold-funder.com/?ref=maxtor
28. Profit Shore http://profitshore.com/?ref=maxtor
29. Fund Center http://fund-center.com/?ref=maxtor
30. Giga Income http://giga-income.com/?ref=maxtor
31. Pro Forexer http://proforexer.com/?ref=maxtor
32. Real Paying http://realpaying.com/?ref=maxtor
33. Primary Fund http://primary-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
34. Joy Profit http://joyprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
35. Profit Cash http://profit-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
36. Flash Profit http://flash-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
37. XP Fund http://xp-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
38. Liberty King http://libertyking.com/?ref=hyips.cc
39. Gold Form http://gold-form.com/index.php?ref=maxtor
40. PC PRO http://pc-profits.com/?ref=hyips.cc
41. HOT LR http://hot-lr.com/?ref=hyipscc
42. BBYen http://bbyen.com/?ref=hyips.cc
43. Snow Profit http://snow-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
44. Royal Profit http://royal-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
45. 2 Paying http://2paying.com/?ref=maxtor
46. Fast400profit http://www.fast400profit.biz/?ref=U6457848
47. 2009 Income http://2009income.com/?ref=maxtor
48. King-Trader http://king-trader.biz/?ref=hyips.cc
49. King Profits http://king-profits.com/?ref=maxtor
50. More Paying http://morepaying.com/?ref=maxtor
Text Advertise
LAST VOTES
 OIL PRODUCTION INVEST LTD (2018-12-12 18:15:44)
+6.00
 Million Fund (2018-12-12 00:14:02)
+6.60
 Profit Energy (2018-12-11 23:27:02)
+6.00
 Bold Profit (2018-12-11 23:05:02)
+2.20
 Cash Maker (2018-12-11 22:49:02)
+5.40
 Best Investment (2018-12-11 22:36:02)
+6.20
 Cash Party (2018-12-11 22:23:02)
+10.80
 Instant Bitcoin (2018-12-11 22:15:02)
+1.40
 SafeBank .Space (2018-12-11 22:12:02)
+4.40
 Genius Money (2018-12-11 21:53:02)
+5.00

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2009 by Alter Monitor. This website is a part of HyipFamily Properties.