LATEST NEWS

  there is Risk to lose all your cash.
We receive bunch of complaints daily about losing money. You need to know there is a risk in investi...

Published : 2016-01-28 06:23:48
  Happy New Year! 2016!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We are honored to have you here and wish you all a happy n...

Published : 2016-01-01 03:00:11
  Happy New Year!
We wish you the best for this year!

Published : 2015-01-02 05:40:44
  New Year 2014 just started! Happy New Year!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We wish you all a happy new year, a year full of success! ...

Published : 2014-01-01 02:48:23
  Merry Christmas!
Dear users, We wish you a Merry Christmas and we hope this festival bring you joy and happiness i...

Published : 2013-12-25 03:07:32
NEW ADDITIONS

  
Visit Sky Cash
Sky Cash

210% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 240% Aft...
Min: 7, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2020-05-27

  
Visit Max Income
Max Income

200% After 10 Minute (Instant Withdrawal) / 210% A...
Min: 10, Max: 8900

Program Added : 2020-05-25

  
Visit Best Coins
Best Coins

464% After 30 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 364% ...
Min: 10, Max: 75000

Program Added : 2020-05-24

  
Visit Profit Show
Profit Show

249% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 343% Aft...
Min: 10, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2020-05-23

  
Visit Bulk Earner
Bulk Earner

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 260% Aft...
Min: 10, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2020-05-22
LAST VOTES
 Cash Doubler (2020-05-24 23:23:02)
+3.40
 Fast Earner (2020-05-24 23:18:02)
+3.60
 Coin Block (2020-05-24 22:33:02)
+3.80
 Boss Pay (2020-05-24 21:35:02)
+3.00
 Real Cash (2020-05-24 21:31:01)
+1.40
 Extra Coins (2020-05-24 19:51:01)
+4.80
 Mega Forex (2020-05-24 19:39:02)
+5.40
 Royal Investment (2020-05-24 19:36:02)
+0.60
 Unity Forex (2020-05-24 19:26:02)
+5.60
 Gold Trading (2020-05-24 19:23:02)
+5.40
Text Advertise

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

728X90 BANNERS


Hot Bank  (Available Now)

468X60 BANNERS


Gold Load  (Available Now)

Boss Capital  (Available Now)

Pay Good  (Available Now)

Perfect Deposit  (Available Now)

Income Plans  (Available Now)

Host Income  (Available Now)

Lucky Market  (Available Now)

Profit Show  (Available Now)

Income Plans  (Available Now)

Perfect Deposit  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

1. Ultra Spend http://ultraspend.com/?ref=maxtor
2. Invest To Cash http://investtocash.com/?ref=maxtor
3. www.Profit-Home.com http://profit-home.com/?ref=maxtor
4. 1001 Profit http://1001profit.com/?ref=maxtor
5. Fast Business http://fast-business.com/?ref=maxtor
6. After 30 Min http://after30min.com/?ref=maxtor
7. Gas Investment http://gas-investment.com/?ref=maxtor
8. Petro Fund http://petro-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
9. World Income http://world-income.com/?ref=maxtor
10. Reward Cash http://reward-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
11. Dollar Star http://dollar-star.com/?ref=maxtor
12. Main Investment http://main-investment.com/?ref=maxtor
13. ONLY CASH http://only-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
14. www.Dream-Earn.com http://dream-earn.com/?ref=maxtor
15. Money Fire http://money-fire.com/?ref=maxtor
16. HD Profit http://hd-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
17. Invest2Income http://invest2income.com/?ref=maxtor
18. HyperEarning http://hyperearning.com/?ref=maxtor
19. Profit Magnet http://profit-magnet.com/?ref=maxtor
20. FutureInvesting http://future-investing.com/?ref=maxtor
21. Super Gain http://super-gain.com/?ref=maxtor
22. www.Maxi-Capital.com http://maxi-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
23. Jumbo Fund http://jumbo-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
24. Better Deposit http://better-deposit.com/?ref=maxtor
25. Invest Fortune http://invest-fortune.com/?ref=maxtor
26. Delta Deposit http://deltadeposit.com/?ref=maxtor
27. Mega Spend http://megaspend.com/?ref=maxtor
28. SolidDeposit.Com http://investment.soliddeposit.com/?ref=maxtor
29. Best Payment http://biz.bestpayment.biz/?ref=maxtor
30. Live Finance http://live.live-finance.com/?ref=maxtor
31. Best Fund http://pro.bestfund.biz/?ref=maxtor
32. Golden Profit http://gold.golden-profit.biz/?ref=maxtor
33. Safe Fund http://safefund.biz/?ref=maxtor
34. Capital Spot http://capital-spot.com/?ref=maxtor
35. Magic Paying http://magicpaying.com/?ref=maxtor
36. Hot Cash http://hotcash.biz/?ref=maxtor
37. FlashEarn.com http://flashearn.com/?ref=maxtor
38. www.Green-Cash.biz http://green-cash.biz/?ref=maxtor
39. Easy Earning http://invest.easy-earning.com/?ref=maxtor
40. BestProfit.us http://profit.bestprofit.us/?ref=maxtor
41. Modern Deposit http://moderndeposit.com/?ref=maxtor
42. Perfect Capital http://inv.perfect-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
43. U CASH http://me.u-cash.us/?ref=maxtor
44. Hot Money http://pro.hotmoney.us/?ref=maxtor
45. Good Payment http://good-payment.com/?ref=maxtor
46. GIFT MONEY http://forex.gift-money.com/?ref=maxtor
47. Bingo Cash http://biz.bingocash.us/?ref=maxtor
48. PROFIT 24 http://deposit.profit24.us/?ref=maxtor
49. Only Fund http://profit.onlyfund.biz/?ref=maxtor
50. EarnClub.biz http://paying.earnclub.biz/?ref=maxtor
Text Advertise
LAST VOTES
 Cash Doubler (2020-05-24 23:23:02)
+3.40
 Fast Earner (2020-05-24 23:18:02)
+3.60
 Coin Block (2020-05-24 22:33:02)
+3.80
 Boss Pay (2020-05-24 21:35:02)
+3.00
 Real Cash (2020-05-24 21:31:01)
+1.40
 Extra Coins (2020-05-24 19:51:01)
+4.80
 Mega Forex (2020-05-24 19:39:02)
+5.40
 Royal Investment (2020-05-24 19:36:02)
+0.60
 Unity Forex (2020-05-24 19:26:02)
+5.60
 Gold Trading (2020-05-24 19:23:02)
+5.40

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2009 by Alter Monitor. This website is a part of HyipFamily Properties.