LATEST NEWS

  there is Risk to lose all your cash.
We receive bunch of complaints daily about losing money. You need to know there is a risk in investi...

Published : 2016-01-28 06:23:48
  Happy New Year! 2016!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We are honored to have you here and wish you all a happy n...

Published : 2016-01-01 03:00:11
  Happy New Year!
We wish you the best for this year!

Published : 2015-01-02 05:40:44
  New Year 2014 just started! Happy New Year!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We wish you all a happy new year, a year full of success! ...

Published : 2014-01-01 02:48:23
  Merry Christmas!
Dear users, We wish you a Merry Christmas and we hope this festival bring you joy and happiness i...

Published : 2013-12-25 03:07:32
NEW ADDITIONS

  
Visit Share Deposit
Share Deposit

245% After 10 Minute (Instant Payment) / 280% Afte...
Min: 8, Max: 10000

Program Added : 2019-02-22

  
Visit Capital Cash
Capital Cash

******* 420% After 10 Minute ******* / ******* 760...
Min: 8, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2019-02-22

  
Visit Solo Profit
Solo Profit

246% After 20 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) /...
Min: 10, Max: 10000

Program Added : 2019-02-21

  
Visit Profit Smart
Profit Smart

212% After 30 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 330% ...
Min: 10, Max: 7500

Program Added : 2019-02-21

  
Visit Turbo Income
Turbo Income

299% After 20 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) /...
Min: 10, Max: 10000

Program Added : 2019-02-20
LAST VOTES
 Max Dollar (2019-02-22 03:38:02)
+4.60
 Crazy Fund (2019-02-22 03:24:02)
+9.60
 Gold Forexer (2019-02-22 03:19:01)
+7.00
 hot HOUR (2019-02-22 03:13:02)
+5.80
 Hyper Cash (2019-02-22 03:06:01)
+4.90
 Million Pay (2019-02-22 03:02:02)
+0.80
 Grand Payment (2019-02-22 02:57:02)
+5.00
 Mega Cash (2019-02-22 02:56:01)
+7.80
 Cash Zipper (2019-02-22 02:53:06)
+6.00
 Poker Forex (2019-02-22 02:42:02)
+3.60
Text Advertise

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

728X90 BANNERS


Ultimate Cash  (Available Now)

468X60 BANNERS


Solo Profit  (Available Now)

OK Invest  (Available Now)

Money Makers  (Available Now)

Profit Smart  (Available Now)

Safe Fund Investment  (Available Now)

Jet Forexing  (Available Now)

Million Pay  (Available Now)

Ideal Cash  (Available Now)

Profit Smart  (Available Now)

Jet Forexing  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

1. MAGIC PAY http://magic-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
2. PROFIT Galaxy http://profit-galaxy.com/?ref=maxtor
3. Premium Income http://premium-income.com/?ref=maxtor
4. ROCK Investment http://rock-investment.com/?ref=maxtor
5. HEAD FUND http://head-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
6. Easy Spend http://easy-spend.com/?ref=maxtor
7. SUPER EARNER http://superearner.com/?ref=maxtor
8. Way To Cash http://way-to-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
9. GREAT PAYMENT http://great-payment.com/?ref=maxtor
10. ModernSpend http://modernspend.com/?ref=maxtor
11. Best Paying http://best-paying.com/?ref=maxtor
12. Perfect Paying http://perfect-paying.com/?ref=maxtor
13. JUST PAID http://just-paid.com/?ref=maxtor
14. JUST PAYING http://just-paying.com/?ref=maxtor
15. Cash Capital http://cash-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
16. Metal Deposit http://metal-deposit.com/?ref=maxtor
17. Super Payment http://super-payment.com/?ref=maxtor
18. Dollar Makers http://dollar-makers.com/?ref=maxtor
19. PERFECT LR http://perfect-lr.com/?ref=maxtor
20. Perfect Payment http://perfect-payment.com/?ref=maxtor
21. More Deposit http://moredeposit.com/?ref=maxtor
22. Dollar Planet http://dollar-planet.com/?ref=maxtor
23. SPEND NOW http://spend-now.com/?ref=maxtor
24. Invest Instantly http://investinstantly.com/?ref=maxtor
25. www.HOT-INCOME.com http://hot-income.com/?ref=maxtor
26. Double Invest https://doubleinvest.net/?ref=hyips.cc
27. Dollar Finance http://dollar-finance.com/?ref=maxtor
28. Earn World http://earn-world.com/?ref=maxtor
29. www.Make-Pay.com http://make-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
30. Top Earn http://top-earn.com/?ref=maxtor
31. HotWithdraw.Com http://hotwithdraw.com/?ref=maxtor
32. Dream Bucks http://dream-bucks.com/?ref=maxtor
33. OIL Finances http://oil-finances.com/?ref=maxtor
34. Best Return http://best-return.com/?ref=maxtor
35. Dollar Area http://dollar-area.com/?ref=maxtor
36. Premium Dollar http://premium-dollar.com/?ref=maxtor
37. Smart Income http://smart-income.com/?ref=maxtor
38. Rich Profit http://rich-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
39. Earn Gold http://earn-gold.com/?ref=maxtor
40. www.Fund-Forex.com http://fund-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
41. Safe Earn http://safe-earn.com/?ref=maxtor
42. HOT SPEND http://hotspend.com/?ref=maxtor
43. Fund Space http://fund-space.com/?ref=maxtor
44. Fast Deposit http://fast-deposit.com/?ref=maxtor
45. Higher Cash http://highercash.com/?ref=maxtor
46. Fund Expert http://fund-expert.com/?ref=maxtor
47. CASH Emperor http://cashemperor.com/?ref=maxtor
48. Prime Money http://prime-money.com/?ref=maxtor
49. A-INCOME http://a-income.com/?ref=maxtor
50. Alpha Cash http://alpha-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
Text Advertise
LAST VOTES
 Max Dollar (2019-02-22 03:38:02)
+4.60
 Crazy Fund (2019-02-22 03:24:02)
+9.60
 Gold Forexer (2019-02-22 03:19:01)
+7.00
 hot HOUR (2019-02-22 03:13:02)
+5.80
 Hyper Cash (2019-02-22 03:06:01)
+4.90
 Million Pay (2019-02-22 03:02:02)
+0.80
 Grand Payment (2019-02-22 02:57:02)
+5.00
 Mega Cash (2019-02-22 02:56:01)
+7.80
 Cash Zipper (2019-02-22 02:53:06)
+6.00
 Poker Forex (2019-02-22 02:42:02)
+3.60

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2009 by Alter Monitor. This website is a part of HyipFamily Properties.