LATEST NEWS

  there is Risk to lose all your cash.
We receive bunch of complaints daily about losing money. You need to know there is a risk in investi...

Published : 2016-01-28 06:23:48
  Happy New Year! 2016!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We are honored to have you here and wish you all a happy n...

Published : 2016-01-01 03:00:11
  Happy New Year!
We wish you the best for this year!

Published : 2015-01-02 05:40:44
  New Year 2014 just started! Happy New Year!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We wish you all a happy new year, a year full of success! ...

Published : 2014-01-01 02:48:23
  Merry Christmas!
Dear users, We wish you a Merry Christmas and we hope this festival bring you joy and happiness i...

Published : 2013-12-25 03:07:32
NEW ADDITIONS

  
Visit Fund Cash
Fund Cash

320%-545% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 590...
Min: 8, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2018-12-12

  
Visit Forex Forex
Forex Forex

232% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 345% Aft...
Min: 8, Max: 10000

Program Added : 2018-12-12

  
Visit Play Cash
Play Cash

259%-279% After 20 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdraw...
Min: 10, Max: 7500

Program Added : 2018-12-11

  
Visit Better Pay Online
Better Pay Online

219% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 301% ...
Min: 8, Max: 6900

Program Added : 2018-12-11

  
Visit Rapid Fund
Rapid Fund

80% Hourly For 3 Hours (Instant Payment) / 100% Ho...
Min: 6, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2018-12-10
LAST VOTES
 Million Fund (2018-12-12 00:14:02)
+6.60
 Profit Energy (2018-12-11 23:27:02)
+6.00
 Bold Profit (2018-12-11 23:05:02)
+2.20
 Cash Maker (2018-12-11 22:49:02)
+5.40
 Best Investment (2018-12-11 22:36:02)
+6.20
 Cash Party (2018-12-11 22:23:02)
+10.80
 Instant Bitcoin (2018-12-11 22:15:02)
+1.40
 SafeBank .Space (2018-12-11 22:12:02)
+4.40
 Genius Money (2018-12-11 21:53:02)
+5.00
 Just Bank (2018-12-11 20:47:02)
+6.20
Text Advertise

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

728X90 BANNERS


Crazy Fund  (Available Now)

468X60 BANNERS


Genius Cash  (Available Now)

Play Cash  (Available Now)

Full Profit  (Available Now)

Rapid Fund  (Available Now)

Forex Forex  (Available Now)

Instant Bitcoin  (Available Now)

Mega Cash  (Available Now)

Rapid Fund  (Available Now)

Better Pay Online  (Available Now)

Jet Business  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

1. TOP PAYING http://top-paying.com/?ref=maxtor
2. FUND STAR http://fund-star.com/?ref=maxtor
3. FULL FUND http://full-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
4. Ultra Capital http://ultra-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
5. TOP PROFIT http://top-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
6. GoldenSpend.Com http://goldenspend.com/?ref=maxtor
7. ROCK PAYING http://rockpaying.com/?ref=maxtor
8. Capital Portal http://capital-portal.com/?ref=maxtor
9. Fund Fast http://fund-fast.com/?ref=maxtor
10. www.Jet-Gold.com http://jet-gold.com/?ref=maxtor
11. EasyProfit4U http://easyprofit4u.com/?ref=maxtor
12. Profit Expert http://profit-expert.com/?ref=maxtor
13. Quick Return http://quick-return.com/?ref=maxtor
14. ALL INCOME http://all-income.com/?ref=maxtor
15. Dollar Master http://dollar-master.com/?ref=maxtor
16. BLUE INCOME http://blue-income.com/?ref=maxtor
17. Money Earning http://money-earning.com/?ref=maxtor
18. FUND AREA http://fund-area.com/?ref=maxtor
19. Modern Invest http://modern-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
20. FUND INSTANT http://fund-instant.com/?ref=maxtor
21. FAST GOLD http://fast-gold.com/?ref=maxtor
22. TRUE Capital http://true-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
23. BLACK-Pay.com http://black-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
24. BET CAPITAL http://bet-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
25. TRUE DEPOSIT http://true-deposit.com/?ref=maxtor
26. Dollar Capital http://dollar-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
27. SHARP PROFIT http://sharp-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
28. 300 Investment http://300investment.com/?ref=maxtor
29. Royal Spend http://royalspend.com/?ref=maxtor
30. Speedy Invest http://speedy-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
31. Profit Goal http://profit-goal.com/?ref=maxtor
32. www.Golden-Pay.com http://golden-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
33. www.RapidEarner.com http://rapidearner.com/?ref=maxtor
34. fund-fund.com http://fund-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
35. Solid Dollar http://solid-dollar.com/?ref=maxtor
36. LIBERTY WIZARD http://libertywizard.com/?ref=maxtor
37. MUCH MORE MONEY http://much-more-money.com/?ref=maxtor
38. CASH Expert http://cash-expert.com/?ref=maxtor
39. SMART FUND http://smart-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
40. GIGA LIBERTY http://gigaliberty.com/?ref=maxtor
41. Capital Gold http://capital-gold.com/?ref=maxtor
42. ULTIMATE PROFIT http://ultimate-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
43. Join4Gold http://join4gold.com/?ref=maxtor
44. 2013 PROFIT http://2013profit.com/?ref=maxtor
45. DOLLAR DREAM http://dollar-dream.com/?ref=maxtor
46. Mass GOLD http://mass-gold.com/?ref=maxtor
47. Sky Profit http://sky-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
48. Top Liberty http://top-liberty.com/?ref=maxtor
49. SET PROFIT http://set-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
50. GOLD SPEND http://gold-spend.com/?ref=maxtor
Text Advertise
LAST VOTES
 Million Fund (2018-12-12 00:14:02)
+6.60
 Profit Energy (2018-12-11 23:27:02)
+6.00
 Bold Profit (2018-12-11 23:05:02)
+2.20
 Cash Maker (2018-12-11 22:49:02)
+5.40
 Best Investment (2018-12-11 22:36:02)
+6.20
 Cash Party (2018-12-11 22:23:02)
+10.80
 Instant Bitcoin (2018-12-11 22:15:02)
+1.40
 SafeBank .Space (2018-12-11 22:12:02)
+4.40
 Genius Money (2018-12-11 21:53:02)
+5.00
 Just Bank (2018-12-11 20:47:02)
+6.20

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2009 by Alter Monitor. This website is a part of HyipFamily Properties.