LATEST NEWS

  there is Risk to lose all your cash.
We receive bunch of complaints daily about losing money. You need to know there is a risk in investi...

Published : 2016-01-28 06:23:48
  Happy New Year! 2016!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We are honored to have you here and wish you all a happy n...

Published : 2016-01-01 03:00:11
  Happy New Year!
We wish you the best for this year!

Published : 2015-01-02 05:40:44
  New Year 2014 just started! Happy New Year!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We wish you all a happy new year, a year full of success! ...

Published : 2014-01-01 02:48:23
  Merry Christmas!
Dear users, We wish you a Merry Christmas and we hope this festival bring you joy and happiness i...

Published : 2013-12-25 03:07:32
NEW ADDITIONS

  
Visit Fund Cash
Fund Cash

320%-545% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 590...
Min: 8, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2018-12-12

  
Visit Forex Forex
Forex Forex

232% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 345% Aft...
Min: 8, Max: 10000

Program Added : 2018-12-12

  
Visit Play Cash
Play Cash

259%-279% After 20 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdraw...
Min: 10, Max: 7500

Program Added : 2018-12-11

  
Visit Better Pay Online
Better Pay Online

219% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 301% ...
Min: 8, Max: 6900

Program Added : 2018-12-11

  
Visit Rapid Fund
Rapid Fund

80% Hourly For 3 Hours (Instant Payment) / 100% Ho...
Min: 6, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2018-12-10
LAST VOTES
 OIL PRODUCTION INVEST LTD (2018-12-13 12:48:57)
+6.20
 Genius Money (2018-12-13 00:15:03)
+5.40
 More Bitcoin (2018-12-13 00:10:02)
+10.30
 Cash Cash (2018-12-13 00:03:02)
+3.60
 Gift Money (2018-12-13 00:01:02)
+0.80
 Blue Fund (2018-12-12 23:47:02)
+3.60
 Genius Money (2018-12-12 23:36:02)
+5.40
 Blue Fund (2018-12-12 23:34:02)
+3.60
 Deposit Now (2018-12-12 22:57:02)
+1.60
 Bank Park (2018-12-12 22:50:03)
+0.40
Text Advertise

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

728X90 BANNERS


Rapid Fund  (Available Now)

468X60 BANNERS


Crazy Fund  (Available Now)

Flash Deposit  (Available Now)

Better Pay Online  (Available Now)

Forex Forex  (Available Now)

Join Investors  (Available Now)

Crazy Fund  (Available Now)

Mass Profit  (Available Now)

Genius Cash  (Available Now)

Play Cash  (Available Now)

iInvest  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

1. BIG Payment http://big-payment.com/?ref=maxtor
2. Jet Profit http://jet-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
3. euro Income http://euro-income.com/?ref=maxtor
4. Easy Fund http://easy-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
5. Now Gold http://now-gold.com/?ref=maxtor
6. Max Fund http://max-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
7. TRUE INCOME http://true-income.com/?ref=maxtor
8. Coin Profit http://coin-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
9. TOTAL PROFIT http://total-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
10. Premium Earn http://premiumearn.com/?ref=maxtor
11. victory-money.com http://victory-money.com/?ref=maxtor
12. PROFIT JOB http://profit-job.com/?ref=maxtor
13. Today Fund http://today-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
14. Come4Cash http://come4cash.com/?ref=maxtor
15. Beta Profit http://beta-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
16. Super Liberty http://super-liberty.com/?ref=maxtor
17. Gain Gold http://gain-gold.com/?ref=maxtor
18. www.JOIN2CASH.com http://join2cash.com/?ref=maxtor
19. Quick LR http://quick-lr.com/?ref=maxtor
20. OKAY Invest http://okay-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
21. WOW Money http://wow-money.com/?ref=maxtor
22. PURE Earning http://pureearning.com/?ref=maxtor
23. PROFIT PROFIT http://profit-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
24. COOL CAPITAL http://cool-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
25. Metal Pay http://metal-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
26. Fire Income http://fireincome.com/?ref=maxtor
27. Alpha Dollar http://alpha-dollar.com/?ref=maxtor
28. POINT PROFIT http://point-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
29. SOLID CAPITAL http://solid-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
30. www.PLAY-INCOME.com http://play-income.com/?ref=maxtor
31. ComboProfit.Com http://comboprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
32. Profit Pay http://profit-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
33. ROCK SPEND http://rockspend.com/?ref=maxtor
34. Modern Forex http://modern-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
35. Angel Cash http://angel-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
36. Secret Gold http://secret-gold.com/?ref=maxtor
37. Hi-CASH http://hi-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
38. NOBLE PROFIT http://noble-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
39. Capital Makers http://capital-makers.com/?ref=maxtor
40. CASH Royal http://cash-royal.com/?ref=maxtor
41. Majestic-Fund.Com http://majestic-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
42. www.New-Pay.com http://new-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
43. Rapid Forex http://rapid-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
44. Final Deposit http://final-deposit.com/?ref=maxtor
45. Liberty Income http://liberty-income.com/?ref=maxtor
46. Hot Earning http://hot-earning.com/?ref=maxtor
47. Stone Pay http://stone-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
48. PRO PAYING http://pro-paying.com/?ref=maxtor
49. Hot Liberty http://hot-liberty.com/?ref=maxtor
50. KING SPEND http://kingspend.com/?ref=maxtor
Text Advertise
LAST VOTES
 OIL PRODUCTION INVEST LTD (2018-12-13 12:48:57)
+6.20
 Genius Money (2018-12-13 00:15:03)
+5.40
 More Bitcoin (2018-12-13 00:10:02)
+10.30
 Cash Cash (2018-12-13 00:03:02)
+3.60
 Gift Money (2018-12-13 00:01:02)
+0.80
 Blue Fund (2018-12-12 23:47:02)
+3.60
 Genius Money (2018-12-12 23:36:02)
+5.40
 Blue Fund (2018-12-12 23:34:02)
+3.60
 Deposit Now (2018-12-12 22:57:02)
+1.60
 Bank Park (2018-12-12 22:50:03)
+0.40

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2009 by Alter Monitor. This website is a part of HyipFamily Properties.