LATEST NEWS

  there is Risk to lose all your cash.
We receive bunch of complaints daily about losing money. You need to know there is a risk in investi...

Published : 2016-01-28 06:23:48
  Happy New Year! 2016!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We are honored to have you here and wish you all a happy n...

Published : 2016-01-01 03:00:11
  Happy New Year!
We wish you the best for this year!

Published : 2015-01-02 05:40:44
  New Year 2014 just started! Happy New Year!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We wish you all a happy new year, a year full of success! ...

Published : 2014-01-01 02:48:23
  Merry Christmas!
Dear users, We wish you a Merry Christmas and we hope this festival bring you joy and happiness i...

Published : 2013-12-25 03:07:32
NEW ADDITIONS

  
Visit Fund Cash
Fund Cash

320%-545% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 590...
Min: 8, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2018-12-12

  
Visit Forex Forex
Forex Forex

232% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 345% Aft...
Min: 8, Max: 10000

Program Added : 2018-12-12

  
Visit Play Cash
Play Cash

259%-279% After 20 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdraw...
Min: 10, Max: 7500

Program Added : 2018-12-11

  
Visit Better Pay Online
Better Pay Online

219% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 301% ...
Min: 8, Max: 6900

Program Added : 2018-12-11

  
Visit Rapid Fund
Rapid Fund

80% Hourly For 3 Hours (Instant Payment) / 100% Ho...
Min: 6, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2018-12-10
LAST VOTES
 OIL PRODUCTION INVEST LTD (2018-12-13 12:48:57)
+6.20
 Genius Money (2018-12-13 00:15:03)
+5.40
 More Bitcoin (2018-12-13 00:10:02)
+10.30
 Cash Cash (2018-12-13 00:03:02)
+3.60
 Gift Money (2018-12-13 00:01:02)
+0.80
 Blue Fund (2018-12-12 23:47:02)
+3.60
 Genius Money (2018-12-12 23:36:02)
+5.40
 Blue Fund (2018-12-12 23:34:02)
+3.60
 Deposit Now (2018-12-12 22:57:02)
+1.60
 Bank Park (2018-12-12 22:50:03)
+0.40
Text Advertise

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

728X90 BANNERS


Rapid Fund  (Available Now)

468X60 BANNERS


Better Pay Online  (Available Now)

Forex Forex  (Available Now)

Genius Cash  (Available Now)

Join Investors  (Available Now)

Full Profit  (Available Now)

Iksoniks  (Available Now)

Jet Business  (Available Now)

Iksoniks  (Available Now)

Mega Cash  (Available Now)

Full Profit  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

1. Tomorrow Cash http://tomorrow-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
2. Major Fund http://major-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
3. CLASS 1 Income http://class1income.com/?ref=maxtor
4. TOP SPEND http://topspend.com/?ref=maxtor
5. Super Dollar http://super-dollar.com/?ref=maxtor
6. FRESH PROFIT http://fresh-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
7. LARGE Money http://large-money.com/?ref=maxtor
8. Strong Money http://strong-money.com/?ref=maxtor
9. Macro Fund http://macro-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
10. HOT DEPOSIT http://hot-deposit.com/?ref=maxtor
11. BLUE PROFIT http://blue-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
12. Rock Deposit http://rockdeposit.com/?ref=maxtor
13. GOOD Earning http://good-earning.com/?ref=maxtor
14. GIGA RETURN http://gigareturn.com/?ref=maxtor
15. SOLID PAY http://solid-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
16. Apple Income http://apple-income.com/?ref=maxtor
17. JET Dollar http://jet-dollar.com/?ref=maxtor
18. Stone Fund http://stone-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
19. Max Earning http://maxearning.com/?ref=maxtor
20. Online Deposit http://online-deposit.com/?ref=maxtor
21. More Dollar http://more-dollar.com/?ref=maxtor
22. More Fund http://more-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
23. BETA Pay http://beta-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
24. Great Spend http://great-spend.com/?ref=maxtor
25. Deposit Cash http://deposit-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
26. West Capital http://west-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
27. MEGA DEPOSIT http://mega-deposit.com/?ref=maxtor
28. Day Pay http://day-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
29. Deposit Fund http://deposit-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
30. Capital Pay http://capital-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
31. Digital Fund http://digital-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
32. GOLD 2 FUND http://gold2fund.com/?ref=maxtor
33. GIGA Money http://giga-money.com/?ref=maxtor
34. Capital Planet http://capital-planet.com/?ref=maxtor
35. Magic Invest http://magic-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
36. Internet Deposit http://internet-deposit.com/?ref=maxtor
37. HOT Payment http://hot-payment.com/?ref=maxtor
38. Income Box http://income-box.com/?ref=maxtor
39. 700 Percent http://700percent.com/?ref=maxtor
40. Premium Money http://premium-money.com/?ref=maxtor
41. Today Forex http://today-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
42. Capital Magnet http://capital-magnet.com/?ref=maxtor
43. PERFECT GOLD http://perfect-gold.com/?ref=maxtor
44. PROFIT BOMB http://profit-bomb.com/?ref=maxtor
45. FOREX PAYMENT http://forex-payment.com/?ref=maxtor
46. New Fund http://new-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
47. Marshal Profit http://marshalprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
48. Game4Fund http://game4fund.com/?ref=maxtor
49. FLASH EARN http://flash-earn.com/?ref=maxtor
50. King Profit http://king-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
Text Advertise
LAST VOTES
 OIL PRODUCTION INVEST LTD (2018-12-13 12:48:57)
+6.20
 Genius Money (2018-12-13 00:15:03)
+5.40
 More Bitcoin (2018-12-13 00:10:02)
+10.30
 Cash Cash (2018-12-13 00:03:02)
+3.60
 Gift Money (2018-12-13 00:01:02)
+0.80
 Blue Fund (2018-12-12 23:47:02)
+3.60
 Genius Money (2018-12-12 23:36:02)
+5.40
 Blue Fund (2018-12-12 23:34:02)
+3.60
 Deposit Now (2018-12-12 22:57:02)
+1.60
 Bank Park (2018-12-12 22:50:03)
+0.40

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2009 by Alter Monitor. This website is a part of HyipFamily Properties.