LATEST NEWS

  there is Risk to lose all your cash.
We receive bunch of complaints daily about losing money. You need to know there is a risk in investi...

Published : 2016-01-28 06:23:48
  Happy New Year! 2016!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We are honored to have you here and wish you all a happy n...

Published : 2016-01-01 03:00:11
  Happy New Year!
We wish you the best for this year!

Published : 2015-01-02 05:40:44
  New Year 2014 just started! Happy New Year!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We wish you all a happy new year, a year full of success! ...

Published : 2014-01-01 02:48:23
  Merry Christmas!
Dear users, We wish you a Merry Christmas and we hope this festival bring you joy and happiness i...

Published : 2013-12-25 03:07:32
NEW ADDITIONS

  
Visit Fund Cash
Fund Cash

320%-545% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 590...
Min: 8, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2018-12-12

  
Visit Forex Forex
Forex Forex

232% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 345% Aft...
Min: 8, Max: 10000

Program Added : 2018-12-12

  
Visit Play Cash
Play Cash

259%-279% After 20 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdraw...
Min: 10, Max: 7500

Program Added : 2018-12-11

  
Visit Better Pay Online
Better Pay Online

219% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 301% ...
Min: 8, Max: 6900

Program Added : 2018-12-11

  
Visit Rapid Fund
Rapid Fund

80% Hourly For 3 Hours (Instant Payment) / 100% Ho...
Min: 6, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2018-12-10
LAST VOTES
 OIL PRODUCTION INVEST LTD (2018-12-13 12:48:57)
+6.20
 Genius Money (2018-12-13 00:15:03)
+5.40
 More Bitcoin (2018-12-13 00:10:02)
+10.30
 Cash Cash (2018-12-13 00:03:02)
+3.60
 Gift Money (2018-12-13 00:01:02)
+0.80
 Blue Fund (2018-12-12 23:47:02)
+3.60
 Genius Money (2018-12-12 23:36:02)
+5.40
 Blue Fund (2018-12-12 23:34:02)
+3.60
 Deposit Now (2018-12-12 22:57:02)
+1.60
 Bank Park (2018-12-12 22:50:03)
+0.40
Text Advertise

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

728X90 BANNERS


Mass Profit  (Available Now)

468X60 BANNERS


Fund Spinner  (Available Now)

Gift Money  (Available Now)

Rapid Fund  (Available Now)

Rapid Fund  (Available Now)

Gift Money  (Available Now)

Flash Deposit  (Available Now)

Flash Deposit  (Available Now)

Crazy Fund  (Available Now)

Full Profit  (Available Now)

Gift Money  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

1. SUPER LR http://superlr.com/?ref=maxtor
2. High Deposit http://highdeposit.com/?ref=maxtor
3. GIGA FUND http://giga-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
4. PROFIT Earner http://profit-earner.com/?ref=maxtor
5. Now Dollar http://now-dollar.com/?ref=maxtor
6. UP2INCOME http://up2income.com/?ref=maxtor
7. Multi Money http://multi-money.com/?ref=maxtor
8. Income Way http://income-way.com/?ref=maxtor
9. FUND PACK http://fund-pack.com/?ref=maxtor
10. Capital Store http://capital-store.com/?ref=maxtor
11. PROFIT MANIA http://profit-mania.com/?ref=maxtor
12. Dreamy Plan http://dreamyplan.com/?ref=maxtor
13. SCORE FUND http://score-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
14. Daddy Cash http://daddy-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
15. White Profit http://white-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
16. FUND Box http://fund-box.com/?ref=maxtor
17. Mutual Income http://mutual-income.com/?ref=maxtor
18. BIG DEPOSIT http://big-deposit.com/?ref=maxtor
19. Solid Cash http://solid-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
20. Deposit Plus http://deposit-plus.com/?ref=maxtor
21. Dream Profit http://dream-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
22. FUND Magnet http://fund-magnet.com/?ref=maxtor
23. Delta Income http://delta-income.com/?ref=maxtor
24. Troy Cash http://troycash.com/?ref=maxtor
25. PROFIT BAG http://profit-bag.com/?ref=maxtor
26. DEAL FUND http://deal-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
27. Fund Crazy http://fund-crazy.com/?ref=maxtor
28. Way2Income http://way2income.com/?ref=maxtor
29. Profit Genius http://profit-genius.com/?ref=maxtor
30. HIGH CAPITAL http://high-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
31. FLY Cash http://fly-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
32. BET INCOME http://bet-income.com/?ref=maxtor
33. General Forex http://general-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
34. IDEAL FUND http://ideal-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
35. MISTER FUND http://mister-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
36. Direct Income http://direct-income.com/?ref=maxtor
37. PROFIT 4 Now http://profit4now.com/?ref=maxtor
38. KING Invest http://king-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
39. Super Earning http://super-earning.com/?ref=maxtor
40. Apple Invest http://apple-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
41. Great Deposit http://great-deposit.com/?ref=maxtor
42. Fortune Income http://fortune-income.com/?ref=maxtor
43. Liberty Plus http://liberty-plus.com/?ref=maxto
44. Hot Return http://hot-return.com/?ref=maxtor
45. BINGO Capital http://bingo-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
46. INCOME PLANET http://income-planet.com/?ref=maxtor
47. Next Pay http://next-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
48. Better Profit http://better-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
49. MOON FUND http://moon-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
50. Liberty Profit Trader http://libertyprofittrader.com/?ref=hyips.cc
Text Advertise
LAST VOTES
 OIL PRODUCTION INVEST LTD (2018-12-13 12:48:57)
+6.20
 Genius Money (2018-12-13 00:15:03)
+5.40
 More Bitcoin (2018-12-13 00:10:02)
+10.30
 Cash Cash (2018-12-13 00:03:02)
+3.60
 Gift Money (2018-12-13 00:01:02)
+0.80
 Blue Fund (2018-12-12 23:47:02)
+3.60
 Genius Money (2018-12-12 23:36:02)
+5.40
 Blue Fund (2018-12-12 23:34:02)
+3.60
 Deposit Now (2018-12-12 22:57:02)
+1.60
 Bank Park (2018-12-12 22:50:03)
+0.40

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2009 by Alter Monitor. This website is a part of HyipFamily Properties.