LATEST NEWS

  there is Risk to lose all your cash.
We receive bunch of complaints daily about losing money. You need to know there is a risk in investi...

Published : 2016-01-28 06:23:48
  Happy New Year! 2016!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We are honored to have you here and wish you all a happy n...

Published : 2016-01-01 03:00:11
  Happy New Year!
We wish you the best for this year!

Published : 2015-01-02 05:40:44
  New Year 2014 just started! Happy New Year!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We wish you all a happy new year, a year full of success! ...

Published : 2014-01-01 02:48:23
  Merry Christmas!
Dear users, We wish you a Merry Christmas and we hope this festival bring you joy and happiness i...

Published : 2013-12-25 03:07:32
NEW ADDITIONS

  
Visit Sky Cash
Sky Cash

210% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 240% Aft...
Min: 7, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2020-05-27

  
Visit Max Income
Max Income

200% After 10 Minute (Instant Withdrawal) / 210% A...
Min: 10, Max: 8900

Program Added : 2020-05-25

  
Visit Best Coins
Best Coins

464% After 30 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 364% ...
Min: 10, Max: 75000

Program Added : 2020-05-24

  
Visit Profit Show
Profit Show

249% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 343% Aft...
Min: 10, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2020-05-23

  
Visit Bulk Earner
Bulk Earner

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 260% Aft...
Min: 10, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2020-05-22
LAST VOTES
 Cash Doubler (2020-05-24 23:23:02)
+3.40
 Fast Earner (2020-05-24 23:18:02)
+3.60
 Coin Block (2020-05-24 22:33:02)
+3.80
 Boss Pay (2020-05-24 21:35:02)
+3.00
 Real Cash (2020-05-24 21:31:01)
+1.40
 Extra Coins (2020-05-24 19:51:01)
+4.80
 Mega Forex (2020-05-24 19:39:02)
+5.40
 Royal Investment (2020-05-24 19:36:02)
+0.60
 Unity Forex (2020-05-24 19:26:02)
+5.60
 Gold Trading (2020-05-24 19:23:02)
+5.40
Text Advertise

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

728X90 BANNERS


Pay Good  (Available Now)

468X60 BANNERS


Gold Load  (Available Now)

Lucky Market  (Available Now)

Max Income  (Available Now)

Sky Cash  (Available Now)

Boss Capital  (Available Now)

Sky Cash  (Available Now)

Profit Show  (Available Now)

Final Funds  (Available Now)

Gold Load  (Available Now)

Bulk Earner  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

1. SOLID Income http://solid-income.com/?ref=maxtor
2. Best-Liberty http://best-liberty.com/?ref=maxtor
3. GIGA ForEx http://giga-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
4. LR Fund http://lr-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
5. Magic Capital http://magic-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
6. White Forex http://white-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
7. Gold Hourly http://goldhourly.com/?ref=maxtor
8. Cash Mafia http://www.cashmafia.com/?ref=maxtor
9. After 1 Hour http://after1hour.com/?ref=maxtor
10. Profit Planet http://profit-planet.com/?ref=maxtor
11. www.BLUE-ForEx.com http://blue-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
12. Top Fund http://top-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
13. Pay Instant http://pay-instant.com/?ref=maxtor
14. OK PROFIT http://ok-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
15. ULTRA Money http://ultra-money.com/?ref=maxtor
16. Lucky Pay http://lucky-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
17. WestProfit http://westprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
18. DREAM ForEX http://dream-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
19. Strong Invest http://strong-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
20. PLAY FUND http://play-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
21. Liberty Cash http://liberty-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
22. LIVE PAY http://live-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
23. Forex-Engine.com http://forex-engine.com/?ref=maxtor
24. White Cash http://white-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
25. Instant Capital http://instant-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
26. PURE FUND http://pure-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
27. Final-Invest http://final-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
28. Master-Income http://master-income.com/?ref=maxtor
29. Safe-Profit http://safe-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
30. Million Invest http://million-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
31. Now PROFIT http://now-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
32. Always Paying http://always-paying.com/?ref=maxtor
33. Instant Dollar http://instant-dollar.com/?ref=maxtor
34. Orange Income http://orangeincome.com/?ref=maxtor
35. More Forex http://more-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
36. Good Paying http://good-paying.com/?ref=maxtor
37. Money Capital http://money-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
38. Just Dollar http://just-dollar.com/?ref=maxtor
39. Europe-Fund.com http://europe-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
40. Daily Shares http://daily-shares.com/?ref=maxtor
41. FULL CAPITAL http://full-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
42. Permanent Money http://permanentmoney.com/?ref=maxtor
43. LIBERTY-Forex http://liberty-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
44. FUND FIRE http://fund-fire.com/?ref=maxtor
45. More Cashout http://morecashout.com/?ref=maxtor
46. invest-future.com http://invest-future.com/?ref=maxtor
47. Lucky Investor http://lucky-investor.com/?ref=maxtor
48. www.Cash-Pocket.com http://cash-pocket.com/?ref=maxtor
49. ROYAL Deposit http://royaldeposit.com/?ref=maxtor
50. Silver Forex http://silver-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
Text Advertise
LAST VOTES
 Cash Doubler (2020-05-24 23:23:02)
+3.40
 Fast Earner (2020-05-24 23:18:02)
+3.60
 Coin Block (2020-05-24 22:33:02)
+3.80
 Boss Pay (2020-05-24 21:35:02)
+3.00
 Real Cash (2020-05-24 21:31:01)
+1.40
 Extra Coins (2020-05-24 19:51:01)
+4.80
 Mega Forex (2020-05-24 19:39:02)
+5.40
 Royal Investment (2020-05-24 19:36:02)
+0.60
 Unity Forex (2020-05-24 19:26:02)
+5.60
 Gold Trading (2020-05-24 19:23:02)
+5.40

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2009 by Alter Monitor. This website is a part of HyipFamily Properties.