LATEST NEWS

  there is Risk to lose all your cash.
We receive bunch of complaints daily about losing money. You need to know there is a risk in investi...

Published : 2016-01-28 06:23:48
  Happy New Year! 2016!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We are honored to have you here and wish you all a happy n...

Published : 2016-01-01 03:00:11
  Happy New Year!
We wish you the best for this year!

Published : 2015-01-02 05:40:44
  New Year 2014 just started! Happy New Year!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We wish you all a happy new year, a year full of success! ...

Published : 2014-01-01 02:48:23
  Merry Christmas!
Dear users, We wish you a Merry Christmas and we hope this festival bring you joy and happiness i...

Published : 2013-12-25 03:07:32
NEW ADDITIONS

  
Visit Delta Fund
Delta Fund

240% After 20 Minute (Instant Payment) / 260% Afte...
Min: 10, Max: 3000

Program Added : 2020-07-04

  
Visit Easy Profit
Easy Profit

230% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 260% ...
Min: 10, Max: 8000

Program Added : 2020-07-03

  
Visit Hot Coins
Hot Coins

245% After 10 Minute (Instant Payment) / 280% Afte...
Min: 8, Max: 10000

Program Added : 2020-07-02

  
Visit Golden Income
Golden Income

260% After 10 Minute (Instant Withdrawal) / 270% A...
Min: 10, Max: 10000

Program Added : 2020-07-01

  
Visit Top Fortune
Top Fortune

255% After 20 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) /...
Min: 10, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2020-06-30
LAST VOTES
 Max Earning (2020-07-06 01:06:02)
+1.20
 Safe Fund (2020-07-06 00:46:02)
+3.20
 Top Fund (2020-07-06 00:21:01)
+1.80
 Perfect Deposit (2020-07-06 00:18:02)
+2.80
 Lucky Market (2020-07-05 23:47:02)
+3.70
 Dream Money (2020-07-05 23:45:01)
+6.80
 Instant Cash (2020-07-05 22:29:02)
+6.60
 Crypto Pack (2020-07-05 22:15:02)
+7.00
 Deposit Mania (2020-07-05 21:39:02)
+4.20
 Bulk Earner (2020-07-05 21:33:02)
+2.80
Text Advertise

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

728X90 BANNERS


Fly Fund  (Available Now)

468X60 BANNERS


Coins Factory  (Available Now)

Earning .Casa  (Available Now)

Top Fortune  (Available Now)

Real Paying  (Available Now)

Bitcoin Plus  (Available Now)

Real Paying  (Available Now)

Coins Factory  (Available Now)

Fund Fortune  (Available Now)

Turbo Pay  (Available Now)

Earning .Casa  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

1. Safe Atom http://safeatom.com/?ref=5163
2. LR Funds http://www.lrfunds.com/?ref=hyips.cc
3. The Stoic http://www.stoic-capital.com/index.php?partner=8859408616
4. Perfect Deposit http://perfectdeposit.com/?ref=hyips.cc
5. Dollar 300 http://dollar300.com/?ref=maxtor
6. Gold Republic http://www.goldrepublic.net/?ref=maxtor
7. Sharp Fund http://sharpfund.com/?ref=maxtor
8. Splendid Field http://www.splendidfield.com/?ref=maxtor
9. Final Profit http://final-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
10. King 400 http://king400.com/?ref=maxtor
11. Rock Income http://rock-income.com/?ref=maxtor
12. Easy 550 http://easy550.com/?ref=maxtor
13. PC profits http://pc-profits.com/?ref=maxtor
14. 700 Profit http://700profit.com/?ref=maxtor
15. FastLiberty http://fastliberty.com/?ref=maxtor
16. Crazy Capital http://crazycapital.com/?ref=maxtor
17. Best Forexer http://bestforexer.com/?ref=maxtor
18. Profits MAP http://profits-map.com/?ref=maxtor
19. Pay 600 http://pay600.com/?ref=maxtor
20. Lite Investment http://liteinvest.com/?ref=maxtor
21. JobInvestments http://www.jobinvestments.com/?ref=maxtor
22. Xtra 400 http://xtra400.net/?ref=maxtor
23. Quin Finance http://quinfinance.com/?ref=maxtor
24. Final Cash http://final-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
25. Me Profit http://meprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
26. Real Online Forex http://www.real-onlineforex.com/?ref=maxtor
27. King 300 http://king300.com/?ref=maxtor
28. World Trade Team http://www.wtteam.com/r.php?uid=maxtor
29. Safe Profit http://safe-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
30. Hot Gold http://hot-gold.com/?ref=maxtor
31. Cold Fund http://coldfund.com/?ref=maxtor
32. Fix 700 http://fix700.com/?ref=maxtor
33. North Pay http://northpay.com/?ref=maxtor
34. Gold Earning http://gold-earning.com/?ref=maxtor
35. World Real Partners http://www.worldrealpartners.com/newsignup.asp?ref=maxtor
36. Klamong http://www.klamong.com/?ref=maxtor
37. Power Fund http://power-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
38. 400 Star http://400star.com/?ref=maxtor
39. Active Deposit http://activedeposit.com/?ref=maxtor
40. Morreno http://morreno.com/?ref=maxtor
41. Invest 4 More Money http://invest4moremoney.com/?ref=maxtor
42. Play Profit http://play-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
43. Fly Fund http://fly-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
44. ForexPaying http://forexpaying.com/?ref=maxtor
45. 600 BUX http://600bux.com/?ref=maxtor
46. Master Profit http://master-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
47. Opera Fund http://operafund.com/?ref=maxtor
48. Ready Profit http://ready-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
49. Real 600 http://real600.com/?ref=maxtor
50. URInvest.Net http://urinvest.net/?ref=maxtor
Text Advertise
LAST VOTES
 Max Earning (2020-07-06 01:06:02)
+1.20
 Safe Fund (2020-07-06 00:46:02)
+3.20
 Top Fund (2020-07-06 00:21:01)
+1.80
 Perfect Deposit (2020-07-06 00:18:02)
+2.80
 Lucky Market (2020-07-05 23:47:02)
+3.70
 Dream Money (2020-07-05 23:45:01)
+6.80
 Instant Cash (2020-07-05 22:29:02)
+6.60
 Crypto Pack (2020-07-05 22:15:02)
+7.00
 Deposit Mania (2020-07-05 21:39:02)
+4.20
 Bulk Earner (2020-07-05 21:33:02)
+2.80

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2009 by Alter Monitor. This website is a part of HyipFamily Properties.