LATEST NEWS

  there is Risk to lose all your cash.
We receive bunch of complaints daily about losing money. You need to know there is a risk in investi...

Published : 2016-01-28 06:23:48
  Happy New Year! 2016!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We are honored to have you here and wish you all a happy n...

Published : 2016-01-01 03:00:11
  Happy New Year!
We wish you the best for this year!

Published : 2015-01-02 05:40:44
  New Year 2014 just started! Happy New Year!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We wish you all a happy new year, a year full of success! ...

Published : 2014-01-01 02:48:23
  Merry Christmas!
Dear users, We wish you a Merry Christmas and we hope this festival bring you joy and happiness i...

Published : 2013-12-25 03:07:32
NEW ADDITIONS

  
Visit Coins Web
Coins Web

210% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 230% Aft...
Min: 10, Max: 6000

Program Added : 2022-05-25

  
Visit Ultra Coins
Ultra Coins

320% After 1 Hour (Instant Payment) / 590% After...
Min: 10, Max: 3000

Program Added : 2022-05-17

  
Visit Fast Deposit
Fast Deposit

265% After 8 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal is Active...
Min: 10, Max: 20000

Program Added : 2022-05-10

  
Visit High Income
High Income

540% After 6 Hour / 340% After 4 Hour / 650% Af...
Min: 10, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2022-05-06

  
Visit Safe Cash
Safe Cash

150%-215% After 5 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 2...
Min: 10, Max: 8500

Program Added : 2022-05-03
LAST VOTES
 Active Coins (2020-11-18 01:35:02)
+5.40
 Unique Fund (2020-11-18 00:12:01)
+5.40
 Top Forexer (2020-11-17 23:44:01)
+5.60
 Online Magic (2020-11-17 22:55:01)
+6.00
 Fire Fund (2020-11-17 21:53:01)
+4.20
 Get Extra (2020-11-17 19:51:01)
+0.80
 Dream Profit (2020-11-17 18:50:02)
+4.20
 Jet Finance (2020-11-17 16:07:01)
+2.60
 Bitcoin Area (2020-11-17 15:58:02)
+3.40
 Cash Wizard (2020-11-17 15:53:01)
+3.40
Text Advertise

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

728X90 BANNERS


High Income  (Available Now)

468X60 BANNERS


Coin Makers  (Available Now)

Golden Fortune  (Available Now)

High Fortune  (Available Now)

Cash Elite  (Available Now)

Coin Makers  (Available Now)

Coin Makers  (Available Now)

Ultra Coins  (Available Now)

Prime Paying  (Available Now)

Hourly Profit  (Available Now)

Coins Web  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

1. Trust Deposit http://trust-deposit.com/?ref=maxtor
2. Fund Deal http://fund-deal.com/?ref=maxtor
3. Fire-Forex http://fire-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
4. HotEarn http://hotearn.com/?ref=maxtor
5. Fast Earn http://fast-earn.com/?ref=maxtor
6. Special Fund http://special-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
7. Venus Profit http://venusprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
8. Instant Fund http://instant-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
9. DIGI Invest http://digiinvest.com/?ref=maxtor
10. Wizard Profit http://wizard-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
11. Bet Fund http://bet-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
12. invest Withdraw http://investwithdraw.com/?ref=maxtor
13. OK Currency http://ok-currency.com/?ref=maxtor
14. Grand Fund http://grand-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
15. FOREX CORE http://forex-core.com/?ref=maxtor
16. TOTAL Invest http://total-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
17. PARIS FUND http://paris-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
18. Chance Cash http://chance-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
19. Holy Profit http://holy-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
20. Red-Forex http://red-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
21. money-i-money http://money-i-money.com/?ref=maxtor
22. Hot Payout http://hot-payout.com/?ref=maxtor
23. NEO PAYING http://neopaying.com/?ref=maxtor
24. Cash Canon http://cash-canon.com/?ref=maxtor
25. Top-Earning http://top-earning.com/?ref=maxtor
26. School Invest http://school-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
27. Clean Profit http://clean-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
28. Cash Fire http://cash-fire.com/?ref=maxtor
29. Online Fund http://online-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
30. True Profit http://true-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
31. Flash Fund http://flash-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
32. COLD Invest http://cold-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
33. Above Profit http://above-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
34. Excellent Fund http://excellent-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
35. Prime Cash http://prime-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
36. Turbo Fund http://turbo-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
37. Nice Invest http://nice-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
38. Premium Profit http://premiumprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
39. Robo Money http://robo-money.com/?ref=maxtor
40. Best-Earn http://best-earn.com/?ref=maxtor
41. Super Investment http://super-investment.com/?ref=maxtor
42. Magic Income http://magic-income.com/?ref=maxtor
43. RED Finance http://red-finance.com/?ref=maxtor
44. Forex Port http://forex-port.com/?ref=maxtor
45. Futuresuccess.cc http://www.futuresuccess.cc/?ref=maxtor
46. Macro Cash http://macro-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
47. Cash4Fund http://cash4fund.com/?ref=maxtor
48. Beta Deposit http://betadeposit.com/?ref=maxtor
49. VIVA Fund http://viva-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
50. Auto Investment http://auto-investment.com/?ref=maxtor
Text Advertise
LAST VOTES
 Active Coins (2020-11-18 01:35:02)
+5.40
 Unique Fund (2020-11-18 00:12:01)
+5.40
 Top Forexer (2020-11-17 23:44:01)
+5.60
 Online Magic (2020-11-17 22:55:01)
+6.00
 Fire Fund (2020-11-17 21:53:01)
+4.20
 Get Extra (2020-11-17 19:51:01)
+0.80
 Dream Profit (2020-11-17 18:50:02)
+4.20
 Jet Finance (2020-11-17 16:07:01)
+2.60
 Bitcoin Area (2020-11-17 15:58:02)
+3.40
 Cash Wizard (2020-11-17 15:53:01)
+3.40

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2009 by Alter Monitor. This website is a part of HyipFamily Properties.