LATEST NEWS

  there is Risk to lose all your cash.
We receive bunch of complaints daily about losing money. You need to know there is a risk in investi...

Published : 2016-01-28 06:23:48
  Happy New Year! 2016!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We are honored to have you here and wish you all a happy n...

Published : 2016-01-01 03:00:11
  Happy New Year!
We wish you the best for this year!

Published : 2015-01-02 05:40:44
  New Year 2014 just started! Happy New Year!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We wish you all a happy new year, a year full of success! ...

Published : 2014-01-01 02:48:23
  Merry Christmas!
Dear users, We wish you a Merry Christmas and we hope this festival bring you joy and happiness i...

Published : 2013-12-25 03:07:32
NEW ADDITIONS

  
Visit Profit Now
Profit Now

250% After 15 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) /...
Min: 10, Max: 10000

Program Added : 2020-09-27

  
Visit Multi Money
Multi Money

190% After 10 Minutes (Best Chosen Plan) / 260% Af...
Min: 10, Max: 10000

Program Added : 2020-09-26

  
Visit Rock Invest
Rock Invest

380% After 1 Hour (Instant Payment) / 580% After 2...
Min: 10, Max: 4500

Program Added : 2020-09-25

  
Visit Fire Fund
Fire Fund

140% After 5 Minutes (Manual Withdrawal) / 150% Af...
Min: 6, Max: 20000

Program Added : 2020-09-24

  
Visit Crypto Energy
Crypto Energy

250% After 15 minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 300% ...
Min: 10, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2020-09-22
LAST VOTES
 Super Cash (2020-09-26 08:48:03)
+2.80
 More Money (2020-09-26 07:46:02)
+1.20
 Forex Deposit (2020-09-26 06:18:02)
+5.00
 Alpha Coins (2020-09-26 05:53:03)
+1.60
 Coins Factory (2020-09-26 03:03:02)
+7.00
 Fly Fund (2020-09-26 02:50:02)
+6.20
 Easy Fund (2020-09-26 02:27:02)
+0.20
 Easy Profit (2020-09-25 23:48:02)
+5.60
 Full Cash (2020-09-25 22:59:02)
+0.20
 Earning .Casa (2020-09-25 22:13:02)
+5.00
Text Advertise

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

728X90 BANNERS


Rock Invest  (Available Now)

468X60 BANNERS


Crypto Energy  (Available Now)

Crypto Energy  (Available Now)

Rock Invest  (Available Now)

Gold Deposit  (Available Now)

Okay Bank  (Available Now)

Ultra Money  (Available Now)

Final Profit  (Available Now)

Full Cash  (Available Now)

Ultra Money  (Available Now)

Rich Man  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

1. White Fund http://white-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
2. Gold Space http://gold-space.com/?ref=maxtor
3. Profit Style http://profit-style.com/?ref=maxtor
4. Much Percent http://muchpercent.com/?ref=maxtor
5. Pure Invest http://pure-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
6. Cash Fortune http://cash-fortune.com/?ref=maxtor
7. Fund School http://fund-school.com/?ref=maxtor
8. Fund Value http://fund-value.com/?ref=maxtor
9. Pink Profit http://pink-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
10. Business Profits http://business-profits.biz/?ref=hyips.cc
11. Victory Profit http://victoryprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
12. Gold Star Profit http://goldstarprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
13. Golden Fund http://golden-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
14. we-pay-u-cash.info http://www.we-pay-u-cash.info
15. 333 FUND http://333fund.com/?ref=maxtor
16. Yellow Forex http://yellowforex.com/?ref=maxtor
17. Fast Capital http://fast-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
18. Super Capital http://super-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
19. Profit Blast http://profit-blast.com/?ref=maxtor
20. Fix Income http://fix-income.com/?ref=maxtor
21. Extra Invest http://extra-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
22. P-Profit http://portable-profit.com/?ref=hyips.cc
23. Final Forex http://final-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
24. Active Profit http://active-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
25. 4 Forexer http://4forexer.com/?ref=maxtor
26. Profit Record http://profitrecord.com/?ref=maxtor
27. Web Fund http://web-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
28. www.HotProfit4U.com http://hotprofit4u.com/?ref=maxtor
29. Good Cash http://good-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
30. Original Forex http://originalforex.com/?ref=maxtor
31. Easy Capital http://easy-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
32. O profits http://our-profits.com/?ref=hyips.cc
33. Live Profit http://live-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
34. Profit Trust http://profit-trust.com/?ref=maxtor
35. Gold Award http://gold-award.com/?ref=maxtor
36. Brothers Fund http://brothersfund.com/?ref=maxtor
37. West Forex http://west-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
38. Magic Fund http://magic-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
39. Money Fortune http://money-fortune.com/?ref=maxtor
40. Rapid Capital http://rapid-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
41. Robo Profit http://roboprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
42. Liberty Fund http://liberty-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
43. Cash Basket http://cash-basket.com/?ref=maxtor
44. Cold Forex http://coldforex.com/?ref=maxtor
45. Great Forex http://great-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
46. Invest Cash http://invest-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
47. Better Money http://better-money.com/?ref=maxtor
48. Max Dollar http://max-dollar.com/?ref=maxtor
49. Fund Pay http://fund-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
50. Great Cash http://great-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
Text Advertise
LAST VOTES
 Super Cash (2020-09-26 08:48:03)
+2.80
 More Money (2020-09-26 07:46:02)
+1.20
 Forex Deposit (2020-09-26 06:18:02)
+5.00
 Alpha Coins (2020-09-26 05:53:03)
+1.60
 Coins Factory (2020-09-26 03:03:02)
+7.00
 Fly Fund (2020-09-26 02:50:02)
+6.20
 Easy Fund (2020-09-26 02:27:02)
+0.20
 Easy Profit (2020-09-25 23:48:02)
+5.60
 Full Cash (2020-09-25 22:59:02)
+0.20
 Earning .Casa (2020-09-25 22:13:02)
+5.00

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2009 by Alter Monitor. This website is a part of HyipFamily Properties.