LATEST NEWS

  there is Risk to lose all your cash.
We receive bunch of complaints daily about losing money. You need to know there is a risk in investi...

Published : 2016-01-28 06:23:48
  Happy New Year! 2016!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We are honored to have you here and wish you all a happy n...

Published : 2016-01-01 03:00:11
  Happy New Year!
We wish you the best for this year!

Published : 2015-01-02 05:40:44
  New Year 2014 just started! Happy New Year!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We wish you all a happy new year, a year full of success! ...

Published : 2014-01-01 02:48:23
  Merry Christmas!
Dear users, We wish you a Merry Christmas and we hope this festival bring you joy and happiness i...

Published : 2013-12-25 03:07:32
NEW ADDITIONS

  
Visit Delta Fund
Delta Fund

240% After 20 Minute (Instant Payment) / 260% Afte...
Min: 10, Max: 3000

Program Added : 2020-07-04

  
Visit Easy Profit
Easy Profit

230% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 260% ...
Min: 10, Max: 8000

Program Added : 2020-07-03

  
Visit Hot Coins
Hot Coins

245% After 10 Minute (Instant Payment) / 280% Afte...
Min: 8, Max: 10000

Program Added : 2020-07-02

  
Visit Golden Income
Golden Income

260% After 10 Minute (Instant Withdrawal) / 270% A...
Min: 10, Max: 10000

Program Added : 2020-07-01

  
Visit Top Fortune
Top Fortune

255% After 20 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) /...
Min: 10, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2020-06-30
LAST VOTES
 Max Earning (2020-07-06 01:06:02)
+1.20
 Safe Fund (2020-07-06 00:46:02)
+3.20
 Top Fund (2020-07-06 00:21:01)
+1.80
 Perfect Deposit (2020-07-06 00:18:02)
+2.80
 Lucky Market (2020-07-05 23:47:02)
+3.70
 Dream Money (2020-07-05 23:45:01)
+6.80
 Instant Cash (2020-07-05 22:29:02)
+6.60
 Crypto Pack (2020-07-05 22:15:02)
+7.00
 Deposit Mania (2020-07-05 21:39:02)
+4.20
 Bulk Earner (2020-07-05 21:33:02)
+2.80
Text Advertise

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

728X90 BANNERS


Easy Profit  (Available Now)

468X60 BANNERS


Best Fund  (Available Now)

Bitcoin Plus  (Available Now)

Best Fund  (Available Now)

Hot Coins  (Available Now)

Fund Fortune  (Available Now)

Hot Coins  (Available Now)

Easy Profit  (Available Now)

Easy Profit  (Available Now)

Best Fund  (Available Now)

Ok Coins  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

1. White Fund http://white-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
2. Gold Space http://gold-space.com/?ref=maxtor
3. Profit Style http://profit-style.com/?ref=maxtor
4. Much Percent http://muchpercent.com/?ref=maxtor
5. Pure Invest http://pure-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
6. Cash Fortune http://cash-fortune.com/?ref=maxtor
7. Fund School http://fund-school.com/?ref=maxtor
8. Fund Value http://fund-value.com/?ref=maxtor
9. Pink Profit http://pink-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
10. Business Profits http://business-profits.biz/?ref=hyips.cc
11. Victory Profit http://victoryprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
12. Gold Star Profit http://goldstarprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
13. Golden Fund http://golden-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
14. we-pay-u-cash.info http://www.we-pay-u-cash.info
15. 333 FUND http://333fund.com/?ref=maxtor
16. Yellow Forex http://yellowforex.com/?ref=maxtor
17. Fast Capital http://fast-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
18. Super Capital http://super-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
19. Profit Blast http://profit-blast.com/?ref=maxtor
20. Fix Income http://fix-income.com/?ref=maxtor
21. Extra Invest http://extra-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
22. P-Profit http://portable-profit.com/?ref=hyips.cc
23. Final Forex http://final-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
24. Active Profit http://active-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
25. 4 Forexer http://4forexer.com/?ref=maxtor
26. Profit Record http://profitrecord.com/?ref=maxtor
27. Web Fund http://web-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
28. www.HotProfit4U.com http://hotprofit4u.com/?ref=maxtor
29. Good Cash http://good-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
30. Original Forex http://originalforex.com/?ref=maxtor
31. Easy Capital http://easy-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
32. O profits http://our-profits.com/?ref=hyips.cc
33. Live Profit http://live-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
34. Profit Trust http://profit-trust.com/?ref=maxtor
35. Gold Award http://gold-award.com/?ref=maxtor
36. Brothers Fund http://brothersfund.com/?ref=maxtor
37. West Forex http://west-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
38. Magic Fund http://magic-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
39. Money Fortune http://money-fortune.com/?ref=maxtor
40. Rapid Capital http://rapid-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
41. Robo Profit http://roboprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
42. Liberty Fund http://liberty-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
43. Cash Basket http://cash-basket.com/?ref=maxtor
44. Cold Forex http://coldforex.com/?ref=maxtor
45. Great Forex http://great-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
46. Invest Cash http://invest-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
47. Better Money http://better-money.com/?ref=maxtor
48. Max Dollar http://max-dollar.com/?ref=maxtor
49. Fund Pay http://fund-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
50. Great Cash http://great-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
Text Advertise
LAST VOTES
 Max Earning (2020-07-06 01:06:02)
+1.20
 Safe Fund (2020-07-06 00:46:02)
+3.20
 Top Fund (2020-07-06 00:21:01)
+1.80
 Perfect Deposit (2020-07-06 00:18:02)
+2.80
 Lucky Market (2020-07-05 23:47:02)
+3.70
 Dream Money (2020-07-05 23:45:01)
+6.80
 Instant Cash (2020-07-05 22:29:02)
+6.60
 Crypto Pack (2020-07-05 22:15:02)
+7.00
 Deposit Mania (2020-07-05 21:39:02)
+4.20
 Bulk Earner (2020-07-05 21:33:02)
+2.80

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2009 by Alter Monitor. This website is a part of HyipFamily Properties.