LATEST NEWS

  there is Risk to lose all your cash.
We receive bunch of complaints daily about losing money. You need to know there is a risk in investi...

Published : 2016-01-28 06:23:48
  Happy New Year! 2016!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We are honored to have you here and wish you all a happy n...

Published : 2016-01-01 03:00:11
  Happy New Year!
We wish you the best for this year!

Published : 2015-01-02 05:40:44
  New Year 2014 just started! Happy New Year!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We wish you all a happy new year, a year full of success! ...

Published : 2014-01-01 02:48:23
  Merry Christmas!
Dear users, We wish you a Merry Christmas and we hope this festival bring you joy and happiness i...

Published : 2013-12-25 03:07:32
NEW ADDITIONS

  
Visit Gold Cash
Gold Cash

212% After 30 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 330% ...
Min: 10, Max: 7500

Program Added : 2021-07-22

  
Visit Gold Cash
Gold Cash

212% After 30 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 330% ...
Min: 10, Max: 7500

Program Added : 2021-07-22

  
Visit Delta Port
Delta Port

195%-205% After 5 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 2...
Min: 10, Max: 6500

Program Added : 2021-07-18

  
Visit United Bank
United Bank

280% After 10 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) /...
Min: 10, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2021-07-13

  
Visit Cryptex
Cryptex

38% Hourly For 6 Hours / 69% Hourly For 5 Hours /...
Min: 10, Max: 50000

Program Added : 2021-07-12
LAST VOTES
 Active Coins (2020-11-18 01:35:02)
+5.40
 Unique Fund (2020-11-18 00:12:01)
+5.40
 Top Forexer (2020-11-17 23:44:01)
+5.60
 Online Magic (2020-11-17 22:55:01)
+6.00
 Fire Fund (2020-11-17 21:53:01)
+4.20
 Get Extra (2020-11-17 19:51:01)
+0.80
 Dream Profit (2020-11-17 18:50:02)
+4.20
 Jet Finance (2020-11-17 16:07:01)
+2.60
 Bitcoin Area (2020-11-17 15:58:02)
+3.40
 Cash Wizard (2020-11-17 15:53:01)
+3.40
Text Advertise

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

728X90 BANNERS


Rexta  (Available Now)

468X60 BANNERS


Crypto Expert  (Available Now)

Pro Business  (Available Now)

Hit Coin  (Available Now)

United Bank  (Available Now)

Delta Deposit  (Available Now)

Hyper Coins  (Available Now)

Hit Coin  (Available Now)

Gold Origin  (Available Now)

City Finance  (Available Now)

Masterpiece  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

1. Ultra Spend http://ultraspend.com/?ref=maxtor
2. Invest To Cash http://investtocash.com/?ref=maxtor
3. www.Profit-Home.com http://profit-home.com/?ref=maxtor
4. 1001 Profit http://1001profit.com/?ref=maxtor
5. Fast Business http://fast-business.com/?ref=maxtor
6. After 30 Min http://after30min.com/?ref=maxtor
7. Gas Investment http://gas-investment.com/?ref=maxtor
8. Petro Fund http://petro-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
9. World Income http://world-income.com/?ref=maxtor
10. Reward Cash http://reward-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
11. Dollar Star http://dollar-star.com/?ref=maxtor
12. Main Investment http://main-investment.com/?ref=maxtor
13. ONLY CASH http://only-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
14. www.Dream-Earn.com http://dream-earn.com/?ref=maxtor
15. Money Fire http://money-fire.com/?ref=maxtor
16. HD Profit http://hd-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
17. Invest2Income http://invest2income.com/?ref=maxtor
18. HyperEarning http://hyperearning.com/?ref=maxtor
19. Profit Magnet http://profit-magnet.com/?ref=maxtor
20. FutureInvesting http://future-investing.com/?ref=maxtor
21. Super Gain http://super-gain.com/?ref=maxtor
22. www.Maxi-Capital.com http://maxi-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
23. Jumbo Fund http://jumbo-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
24. Better Deposit http://better-deposit.com/?ref=maxtor
25. Invest Fortune http://invest-fortune.com/?ref=maxtor
26. Delta Deposit http://deltadeposit.com/?ref=maxtor
27. Mega Spend http://megaspend.com/?ref=maxtor
28. SolidDeposit.Com http://investment.soliddeposit.com/?ref=maxtor
29. Best Payment http://biz.bestpayment.biz/?ref=maxtor
30. Live Finance http://live.live-finance.com/?ref=maxtor
31. Best Fund http://pro.bestfund.biz/?ref=maxtor
32. Golden Profit http://gold.golden-profit.biz/?ref=maxtor
33. Safe Fund http://safefund.biz/?ref=maxtor
34. Capital Spot http://capital-spot.com/?ref=maxtor
35. Magic Paying http://magicpaying.com/?ref=maxtor
36. Hot Cash http://hotcash.biz/?ref=maxtor
37. FlashEarn.com http://flashearn.com/?ref=maxtor
38. www.Green-Cash.biz http://green-cash.biz/?ref=maxtor
39. Easy Earning http://invest.easy-earning.com/?ref=maxtor
40. BestProfit.us http://profit.bestprofit.us/?ref=maxtor
41. Modern Deposit http://moderndeposit.com/?ref=maxtor
42. Perfect Capital http://inv.perfect-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
43. U CASH http://me.u-cash.us/?ref=maxtor
44. Hot Money http://pro.hotmoney.us/?ref=maxtor
45. Good Payment http://good-payment.com/?ref=maxtor
46. GIFT MONEY http://forex.gift-money.com/?ref=maxtor
47. Bingo Cash http://biz.bingocash.us/?ref=maxtor
48. PROFIT 24 http://deposit.profit24.us/?ref=maxtor
49. Only Fund http://profit.onlyfund.biz/?ref=maxtor
50. EarnClub.biz http://paying.earnclub.biz/?ref=maxtor
Text Advertise
LAST VOTES
 Active Coins (2020-11-18 01:35:02)
+5.40
 Unique Fund (2020-11-18 00:12:01)
+5.40
 Top Forexer (2020-11-17 23:44:01)
+5.60
 Online Magic (2020-11-17 22:55:01)
+6.00
 Fire Fund (2020-11-17 21:53:01)
+4.20
 Get Extra (2020-11-17 19:51:01)
+0.80
 Dream Profit (2020-11-17 18:50:02)
+4.20
 Jet Finance (2020-11-17 16:07:01)
+2.60
 Bitcoin Area (2020-11-17 15:58:02)
+3.40
 Cash Wizard (2020-11-17 15:53:01)
+3.40

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2009 by Alter Monitor. This website is a part of HyipFamily Properties.