LATEST NEWS

  there is Risk to lose all your cash.
We receive bunch of complaints daily about losing money. You need to know there is a risk in investi...

Published : 2016-01-28 06:23:48
  Happy New Year! 2016!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We are honored to have you here and wish you all a happy n...

Published : 2016-01-01 03:00:11
  Happy New Year!
We wish you the best for this year!

Published : 2015-01-02 05:40:44
  New Year 2014 just started! Happy New Year!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We wish you all a happy new year, a year full of success! ...

Published : 2014-01-01 02:48:23
  Merry Christmas!
Dear users, We wish you a Merry Christmas and we hope this festival bring you joy and happiness i...

Published : 2013-12-25 03:07:32
NEW ADDITIONS

  
Visit Golden Paying
Golden Paying

292% After 1 Hour (Instant Withdrawal) / 383% Afte...
Min: 9, Max: 12000

Program Added : 2022-06-25

  
Visit Express Forex
Express Forex

265% After 8 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal is Active...
Min: 10, Max: 20000

Program Added : 2022-06-25

  
Visit Fund Wizard
Fund Wizard

210% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 240% Aft...
Min: 7, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2022-06-06

  
Visit Cash Pack
Cash Pack

210% After 12 Minute (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / ...
Min: 10, Max: 10000

Program Added : 2022-05-28

  
Visit Coins Web
Coins Web

210% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 230% Aft...
Min: 10, Max: 6000

Program Added : 2022-05-25
LAST VOTES
 Active Coins (2020-11-18 01:35:02)
+5.40
 Unique Fund (2020-11-18 00:12:01)
+5.40
 Top Forexer (2020-11-17 23:44:01)
+5.60
 Online Magic (2020-11-17 22:55:01)
+6.00
 Fire Fund (2020-11-17 21:53:01)
+4.20
 Get Extra (2020-11-17 19:51:01)
+0.80
 Dream Profit (2020-11-17 18:50:02)
+4.20
 Jet Finance (2020-11-17 16:07:01)
+2.60
 Bitcoin Area (2020-11-17 15:58:02)
+3.40
 Cash Wizard (2020-11-17 15:53:01)
+3.40
Text Advertise

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

728X90 BANNERS


Safe Cash  (Available Now)

468X60 BANNERS


Ultra Coins  (Available Now)

Fund Wizard  (Available Now)

Golden Paying  (Available Now)

Ultra Coins  (Available Now)

North Fund  (Available Now)

Prime Paying  (Available Now)

Black Forex  (Available Now)

Solid Money  (Available Now)

Black Forex  (Available Now)

Black Forex  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

1. Cash Invest http://cash-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
2. Income Mania http://income-mania.com/?ref=maxtor
3. Instant Cashout http://instant-cashout.com/?ref=maxtor
4. OK Invest http://ok-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
5. Forex JET http://forex-jet.com/?ref=maxtor
6. JUMBO PROFIT http://jumbo-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
7. LR MONEY http://lr-money.com/?ref=maxtor
8. PROFIT Arena http://profit-arena.com/?ref=maxtor
9. Ultra Income http://ultra-income.com/?ref=maxtor
10. Mega Profit http://mega-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
11. Perfect Forex http://perfect-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
12. Make Hot Money http://make-hot-money.com/?ref=maxtor
13. VALID Earn http://validearn.com/?ref=maxtor
14. TruePaying http://truepaying.com/?ref=maxtor
15. TOP PAYMENT http://top-payment.com/?ref=maxtor
16. 123 INVEST http://123-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
17. Spend Cash http://spend-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
18. Perfect Dollar http://perfect-dollar.com/?ref=maxtor
19. LR CASH http://lr-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
20. Gold Earner http://gold-earner.com/?ref=maxtor
21. Make Big Cash http://make-big-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
22. Ultra Cash http://ultra-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
23. Back2Profit http://back2profit.com/?ref=maxtor
24. Modern CASH http://modern-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
25. Star Income http://star-income.com/?ref=maxtor
26. Invest4BigProfit http://invest4bigprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
27. 8-ForEx.Com http://8-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
28. Fund Credit http://fund-credit.com/?ref=maxtor
29. Super Spend http://super-spend.com/?ref=maxtor
30. Receive Profit http://receiveprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
31. Online Magic http://online-magic.com/?ref=maxtor
32. Speedy Profit http://speedy-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
33. Win Profit http://win-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
34. Fund Dream http://fund-dream.com/?ref=maxtor
35. WOW Cash http://wow-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
36. BEST DEPOSIT http://best-deposit.com/?ref=maxtor
37. Big Spend http://big-spend.com/?ref=maxtor
38. Instant Forex http://instant-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
39. Better Currency http://bettercurrency.com/?ref=maxtor
40. Royal Dollar http://royal-dollar.com/?ref=maxtor
41. Capital Arena http://capital-arena.com/?ref=maxtor
42. Live Deposit http://live-deposit.com/?ref=maxtor
43. Invest2Cash http://invest2cash.com/?ref=maxtor
44. Cash Making http://cash-making.com/?ref=maxtor
45. Delta Payment http://delta-payment.com/?ref=maxtor
46. Power Dollar http://power-dollar.com/?ref=maxtor
47. www.MagicSpend.com http://magicspend.com/?ref=maxtor
48. 2 Investment http://2-investment.com/?ref=maxtor
49. 2DayFund http://2dayfund.com/?ref=maxtor
50. Beta Investment http://beta-investment.com/?ref=maxtor
Text Advertise
LAST VOTES
 Active Coins (2020-11-18 01:35:02)
+5.40
 Unique Fund (2020-11-18 00:12:01)
+5.40
 Top Forexer (2020-11-17 23:44:01)
+5.60
 Online Magic (2020-11-17 22:55:01)
+6.00
 Fire Fund (2020-11-17 21:53:01)
+4.20
 Get Extra (2020-11-17 19:51:01)
+0.80
 Dream Profit (2020-11-17 18:50:02)
+4.20
 Jet Finance (2020-11-17 16:07:01)
+2.60
 Bitcoin Area (2020-11-17 15:58:02)
+3.40
 Cash Wizard (2020-11-17 15:53:01)
+3.40

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2009 by Alter Monitor. This website is a part of HyipFamily Properties.