LATEST NEWS

  there is Risk to lose all your cash.
We receive bunch of complaints daily about losing money. You need to know there is a risk in investi...

Published : 2016-01-28 06:23:48
  Happy New Year! 2016!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We are honored to have you here and wish you all a happy n...

Published : 2016-01-01 03:00:11
  Happy New Year!
We wish you the best for this year!

Published : 2015-01-02 05:40:44
  New Year 2014 just started! Happy New Year!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We wish you all a happy new year, a year full of success! ...

Published : 2014-01-01 02:48:23
  Merry Christmas!
Dear users, We wish you a Merry Christmas and we hope this festival bring you joy and happiness i...

Published : 2013-12-25 03:07:32
NEW ADDITIONS

  
Visit Express Fund
Express Fund

330% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 340% Aft...
Min: 10, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2021-03-02

  
Visit Golden Money
Golden Money

245% After 10 Minute (Instant Payment) / 280% Afte...
Min: 8, Max: 10000

Program Added : 2021-02-28

  
Visit Delta Income
Delta Income

230% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 260% ...
Min: 10, Max: 8000

Program Added : 2021-02-27

  
Visit Bitcoins Bank
Bitcoins Bank

260% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 290% Aft...
Min: 10, Max: 10000

Program Added : 2021-02-27

  
Visit Top Coins
Top Coins

54% hourly for 5 hours / 34% hourly for 9 hours / ...
Min: 10, Max: 3500

Program Added : 2021-02-22
LAST VOTES
 Active Coins (2020-11-18 01:35:02)
+5.40
 Unique Fund (2020-11-18 00:12:01)
+5.40
 Top Forexer (2020-11-17 23:44:01)
+5.60
 Online Magic (2020-11-17 22:55:01)
+6.00
 Fire Fund (2020-11-17 21:53:01)
+4.20
 Get Extra (2020-11-17 19:51:01)
+0.80
 Dream Profit (2020-11-17 18:50:02)
+4.20
 Jet Finance (2020-11-17 16:07:01)
+2.60
 Bitcoin Area (2020-11-17 15:58:02)
+3.40
 Cash Wizard (2020-11-17 15:53:01)
+3.40
Text Advertise

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

728X90 BANNERS


Spend Today  (Available Now)

468X60 BANNERS


Fund Planet  (Available Now)

Bitcoins Bank  (Available Now)

Golden Money  (Available Now)

Direct Income  (Available Now)

Golden Money  (Available Now)

Bitcoins Bank  (Available Now)

Ideal Coins  (Available Now)

Top Coins  (Available Now)

Fund Planet  (Available Now)

Blue Coins  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

1. Tomorrow Cash http://tomorrow-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
2. Major Fund http://major-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
3. CLASS 1 Income http://class1income.com/?ref=maxtor
4. TOP SPEND http://topspend.com/?ref=maxtor
5. Super Dollar http://super-dollar.com/?ref=maxtor
6. FRESH PROFIT http://fresh-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
7. LARGE Money http://large-money.com/?ref=maxtor
8. Strong Money http://strong-money.com/?ref=maxtor
9. Macro Fund http://macro-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
10. HOT DEPOSIT http://hot-deposit.com/?ref=maxtor
11. BLUE PROFIT http://blue-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
12. Rock Deposit http://rockdeposit.com/?ref=maxtor
13. GOOD Earning http://good-earning.com/?ref=maxtor
14. GIGA RETURN http://gigareturn.com/?ref=maxtor
15. SOLID PAY http://solid-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
16. Apple Income http://apple-income.com/?ref=maxtor
17. JET Dollar http://jet-dollar.com/?ref=maxtor
18. Stone Fund http://stone-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
19. Max Earning http://maxearning.com/?ref=maxtor
20. Online Deposit http://online-deposit.com/?ref=maxtor
21. More Dollar http://more-dollar.com/?ref=maxtor
22. More Fund http://more-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
23. BETA Pay http://beta-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
24. Great Spend http://great-spend.com/?ref=maxtor
25. Deposit Cash http://deposit-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
26. West Capital http://west-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
27. MEGA DEPOSIT http://mega-deposit.com/?ref=maxtor
28. Day Pay http://day-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
29. Deposit Fund http://deposit-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
30. Capital Pay http://capital-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
31. Digital Fund http://digital-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
32. GOLD 2 FUND http://gold2fund.com/?ref=maxtor
33. GIGA Money http://giga-money.com/?ref=maxtor
34. Capital Planet http://capital-planet.com/?ref=maxtor
35. Magic Invest http://magic-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
36. Internet Deposit http://internet-deposit.com/?ref=maxtor
37. HOT Payment http://hot-payment.com/?ref=maxtor
38. Income Box http://income-box.com/?ref=maxtor
39. 700 Percent http://700percent.com/?ref=maxtor
40. Premium Money http://premium-money.com/?ref=maxtor
41. Today Forex http://today-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
42. Capital Magnet http://capital-magnet.com/?ref=maxtor
43. PERFECT GOLD http://perfect-gold.com/?ref=maxtor
44. PROFIT BOMB http://profit-bomb.com/?ref=maxtor
45. FOREX PAYMENT http://forex-payment.com/?ref=maxtor
46. New Fund http://new-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
47. Marshal Profit http://marshalprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
48. Game4Fund http://game4fund.com/?ref=maxtor
49. FLASH EARN http://flash-earn.com/?ref=maxtor
50. King Profit http://king-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
Text Advertise
LAST VOTES
 Active Coins (2020-11-18 01:35:02)
+5.40
 Unique Fund (2020-11-18 00:12:01)
+5.40
 Top Forexer (2020-11-17 23:44:01)
+5.60
 Online Magic (2020-11-17 22:55:01)
+6.00
 Fire Fund (2020-11-17 21:53:01)
+4.20
 Get Extra (2020-11-17 19:51:01)
+0.80
 Dream Profit (2020-11-17 18:50:02)
+4.20
 Jet Finance (2020-11-17 16:07:01)
+2.60
 Bitcoin Area (2020-11-17 15:58:02)
+3.40
 Cash Wizard (2020-11-17 15:53:01)
+3.40

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2009 by Alter Monitor. This website is a part of HyipFamily Properties.