LATEST NEWS

  there is Risk to lose all your cash.
We receive bunch of complaints daily about losing money. You need to know there is a risk in investi...

Published : 2016-01-28 06:23:48
  Happy New Year! 2016!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We are honored to have you here and wish you all a happy n...

Published : 2016-01-01 03:00:11
  Happy New Year!
We wish you the best for this year!

Published : 2015-01-02 05:40:44
  New Year 2014 just started! Happy New Year!
To all visitors, members, surfers, bots! We wish you all a happy new year, a year full of success! ...

Published : 2014-01-01 02:48:23
  Merry Christmas!
Dear users, We wish you a Merry Christmas and we hope this festival bring you joy and happiness i...

Published : 2013-12-25 03:07:32
NEW ADDITIONS

  
Visit Gold Cash
Gold Cash

212% After 30 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 330% ...
Min: 10, Max: 7500

Program Added : 2021-07-22

  
Visit Gold Cash
Gold Cash

212% After 30 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 330% ...
Min: 10, Max: 7500

Program Added : 2021-07-22

  
Visit Delta Port
Delta Port

195%-205% After 5 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 2...
Min: 10, Max: 6500

Program Added : 2021-07-18

  
Visit United Bank
United Bank

280% After 10 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) /...
Min: 10, Max: 5000

Program Added : 2021-07-13

  
Visit Cryptex
Cryptex

38% Hourly For 6 Hours / 69% Hourly For 5 Hours /...
Min: 10, Max: 50000

Program Added : 2021-07-12
LAST VOTES
 Active Coins (2020-11-18 01:35:02)
+5.40
 Unique Fund (2020-11-18 00:12:01)
+5.40
 Top Forexer (2020-11-17 23:44:01)
+5.60
 Online Magic (2020-11-17 22:55:01)
+6.00
 Fire Fund (2020-11-17 21:53:01)
+4.20
 Get Extra (2020-11-17 19:51:01)
+0.80
 Dream Profit (2020-11-17 18:50:02)
+4.20
 Jet Finance (2020-11-17 16:07:01)
+2.60
 Bitcoin Area (2020-11-17 15:58:02)
+3.40
 Cash Wizard (2020-11-17 15:53:01)
+3.40
Text Advertise

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

728X90 BANNERS


Rexta  (Available Now)

468X60 BANNERS


Gold Cash  (Available Now)

Gold Cash  (Available Now)

Crypto Expert  (Available Now)

Gold Cash  (Available Now)

Masterpiece  (Available Now)

Max Capital  (Available Now)

Max Capital  (Available Now)

Delta Port  (Available Now)

Crypto Galaxy  (Available Now)

Delta Deposit  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

1. GO PAY PROFIT http://gopayprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
2. BLACK Invest http://black-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
3. Fortune-Forex http://fortune-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
4. FUND PLANET http://fund-planet.com/?ref=maxtor
5. BOLD PROFIT http://bold-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
6. Golden-Fund.Com http://golden-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
7. Dreamy Capital http://dreamycapital.com/?ref=maxtor
8. Nice Spend http://nicespend.com/?ref=maxtor
9. After 10 Min http://after10min.com/?ref=maxtor
10. LR Profit http://lrprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
11. MEGA FUND http://mega-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
12. RAISE PROFIT http://raise-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
13. KING Investment http://king-investment.com/?ref=maxtor
14. MAJOR INCOME http://major-income.com/?ref=maxtor
15. www.RealCash4U.com http://realcash4u.com/?ref=maxtor
16. Golden Deposit http://golden-deposit.com/?ref=maxtor
17. Fire Pay http://fire-pay.com/?ref=maxtor
18. Pay Fund http://pay-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
19. Time4Fund http://time4fund.com/?ref=maxtor
20. Quick Gold http://quick-gold.com/?ref=maxtor
21. Dream Deposit http://dream-deposit.com/?ref=maxtor
22. Money2Gold http://money2gold.com/?ref=maxtor
23. Empire Invest http://empire-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
24. Dollar-Fund.Com http://dollar-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
25. Forex Motor http://forex-motor.com/?ref=maxtor
26. Top Capital http://top-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
27. MAXI EARN http://maxi-earn.com/?ref=maxtor
28. GOLDEN Income http://golden-income.com/?ref=maxtor
29. BINGO Forex http://bingo-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
30. Ready Capital http://ready-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
31. Fund Machine http://fund-machine.com/?ref=maxtor
32. BIG FOREX http://big-forex.com/?ref=maxtor
33. JET EARN http://jetearn.com/?ref=maxtor
34. SHIFT Fund http://shiftfund.com/?ref=maxtor
35. Doctor Money http://doctor-money.com/?ref=maxtor
36. Full Cash http://full-cash.com/?ref=maxtor
37. EARN CAPITAL http://earn-capital.com/?ref=maxtor
38. AlterProfit.Com http://alterprofit.com/?ref=maxtor
39. CAPITAL Fortune http://capital-fortune.com/?ref=maxtor
40. The Royal Cash http://theroyalcash.com/?ref=maxtor
41. Big Earners http://big-earners.com/?ref=maxtor
42. ForEx4Fund http://forex4fund.com/?ref=maxtor
43. CAPITAL Dream http://capital-dream.com/?ref=maxtor
44. www.u-cashout.com http://u-cashout.com/?ref=maxtor
45. White Income http://whiteincome.com/?ref=maxtor
46. LUCK 2 Invest http://luck2invest.com/?ref=maxtor
47. Back4Money http://back4money.com/?ref=maxtor
48. Day Fund http://day-fund.com/?ref=maxtor
49. ROCK PROFIT http://rock-profit.com/?ref=maxtor
50. Fire Invest http://fire-invest.com/?ref=maxtor
Text Advertise
LAST VOTES
 Active Coins (2020-11-18 01:35:02)
+5.40
 Unique Fund (2020-11-18 00:12:01)
+5.40
 Top Forexer (2020-11-17 23:44:01)
+5.60
 Online Magic (2020-11-17 22:55:01)
+6.00
 Fire Fund (2020-11-17 21:53:01)
+4.20
 Get Extra (2020-11-17 19:51:01)
+0.80
 Dream Profit (2020-11-17 18:50:02)
+4.20
 Jet Finance (2020-11-17 16:07:01)
+2.60
 Bitcoin Area (2020-11-17 15:58:02)
+3.40
 Cash Wizard (2020-11-17 15:53:01)
+3.40

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!

DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2009 by Alter Monitor. This website is a part of HyipFamily Properties.